en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1341 entries)

en: Browser Type
ko_KR: 브라우저 유형

en: Browser Type Rules are a Pro Feature
ko_KR: 브라우저 유형 규칙은 Pro 기능입니다.

en: Cookie Name
ko_KR: 쿠키 이름

en: Cookie Value
ko_KR: 쿠키 값

en: Cookie-based Rules are a Pro Feature
ko_KR: 쿠키 기반 규칙은 Pro 기능입니다.

en: Device
ko_KR: 장치

en: Get access to advanced cookie conditional logic rules by upgrading to PRO today.
ko_KR: 지금 PRO로 업그레이드하여 고급 쿠키 조건부 논리 규칙에 액세스하세요.

en: Get access to advanced device conditional logic rules by upgrading to PRO today.
ko_KR: 지금 PRO로 업그레이드하여 고급 장치 조건부 논리 규칙에 액세스하세요.

en: Get access to advanced operating system conditional logic rules by upgrading to PRO today.
ko_KR: 지금 PRO로 업그레이드하여 고급 운영 체제 조건부 논리 규칙에 액세스하세요.

en: Insert After # Words
ko_KR: # 단어 뒤에 삽입

en: Insert Every # Words
ko_KR: #단어마다 삽입

en: Insert snippet after a minimum number of words.
ko_KR: 최소 단어 수 뒤에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet every # number of words.
ko_KR: # 단어 수마다 스니펫을 삽입합니다.

en: minimum number of words
ko_KR: 최소 단어 수

en: number of words
ko_KR: 단어 수

en: Operating System
ko_KR: 운영 체제

en: Operating System Rules are a Pro Feature
ko_KR: 운영 체제 규칙은 Pro 기능입니다.

en: Post specific rules are a Pro feature
ko_KR: 글별 규칙은 Pro 기능입니다.

en: Post/Page
ko_KR: 글/페이지

en: Settings Saved. Please don't forget to clear the site cache if you are using a cache plugin, so that the changes will be reflected for all users.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다. 캐시 플러그인을 사용하는 경우 변경 사항이 모든 사용자에게 반영되도록 사이트 캐시를 지우는 것을 잊지 마십시오.

en: Snippet
ko_KR: 단편

en: Upgrade to PRO today and get access to automatic word-count based insert locations.
ko_KR: 지금 PRO로 업그레이드하고 자동 단어 수 기반 삽입 위치에 액세스하세요.

en: Upgrade today and use conditional logic rules based on other WPCode snippets being loaded.
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드하고 로드되는 다른 WPCode 스니펫을 기반으로 조건부 논리 규칙을 사용하세요.

en: Word-based content locations are a PRO feature
ko_KR: 단어 기반 콘텐츠 위치는 PRO 기능입니다.

en: WPCode Snippet Loaded Rules are a Pro Feature
ko_KR: WPCode 스니펫 로드 규칙은 Pro 기능입니다.

en: Upgrade today to create conditional logic rules for specific page templates.
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드하여 특정 페이지 템플릿에 대한 조건부 논리 규칙을 만드세요.

en: Dark Mode
ko_KR: 다크 모드

en: Deactivation Notifications
ko_KR: 비활성화 알림

en: Do you want to get email notifications the moment your snippets throw an error or are automatically deactivated? Upgrade today and improve your workflow with WPCode Error Email Notifications.
ko_KR: 스니펫에 오류가 발생하거나 자동으로 비활성화되는 순간 이메일 알림을 받고 싶으십니까? 지금 업그레이드하고 WPCode 오류 이메일 알림으로 작업 흐름을 개선하세요.

en: Email Notifications
ko_KR: 이메일 알림

en: Email Notifications is a Pro Feature
ko_KR: 이메일 알림은 Pro 기능입니다

en: Enable Dark Mode across WPCode.
ko_KR: WPCode에서 다크 모드를 활성화합니다.

en: Enter a comma separated list of email addresses to receive deactivation notifications. Defaults to the admin email address.
ko_KR: 비활성화 알림을 받으려면 쉼표로 구분된 이메일 주소 목록을 입력하세요. 기본값은 관리자 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Enter a comma separated list of email addresses to receive error notifications. Defaults to the admin email address.
ko_KR: 오류 알림을 받으려면 쉼표로 구분된 이메일 주소 목록을 입력하세요. 기본값은 관리자 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Error Notifications
ko_KR: 오류 알림

en: Make Sure Important Emails Reach Your Inbox
ko_KR: 중요한 이메일이 받은 편지함에 도달하는지 확인하세요

en: Preview Email
ko_KR: 이메일 미리보기

en: Receive email notifications when snippets throw errors or are automatically deactivated.
ko_KR: 스니펫에 오류가 발생하거나 자동으로 비활성화되면 이메일 알림을 받습니다.

note: Translators: %1$s: opening anchor tag, %2$s: closing anchor tag. Link to docs about error notifications.
en: Send an email when a snippet gets automatically deactivated? %1$sLearn more%2$s
ko_KR: 스니펫이 자동으로 비활성화되면 이메일을 보내시겠습니까? %1$s자세히 알아보기%2$s

note: Translators: %1$s: opening anchor tag, %2$s: closing anchor tag. Link to docs about error notifications.
en: Send email notifications when snippets throw errors? %1$sLearn more%2$s
ko_KR: 스니펫에 오류가 발생하면 이메일 알림을 보내시겠습니까? %1$s자세히 알아보기%2$s

en: Send To
ko_KR: 보내기

note: Translators: %1$s: opening anchor tag, %2$s: closing anchor tag.
en: Solve common email deliverability issues for good. %1$sGet WP Mail SMTP%2$s!
ko_KR: 일반적인 이메일 전달 문제를 영원히 해결하세요. %1$sWP 메일 SMTP를 받으세요%2$s!

en: WPCode Settings
ko_KR: WPCode 설정

en: All WPCode snippets & scripts will be unrecoverable.
ko_KR: 모든 WPCode 스니펫 및 스크립트는 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Delete All Data on Uninstall
ko_KR: 제거 시 모든 데이터 삭제

en: Remove ALL WPCode data upon plugin deletion.
ko_KR: 플러그인 삭제 시 모든 WPCode 데이터를 제거합니다.

en: Upgrade to WPCode Pro today and start tracking revisions and see exactly who, when and which changes were made to global Headers & Footers scripts.
ko_KR: 지금 WPCode Pro로 업그레이드하고 개정판 추적을 시작하고 글로벌 헤더 및 푸터 스크립트에 누가, 언제, 어떤 변경이 이루어졌는지 정확히 확인하세요.

en: Upgrade to WPCode Pro today and start tracking revisions and see exactly who, when and which changes were made to your page scripts.
ko_KR: 지금 WPCode Pro로 업그레이드하고 개정 추적을 시작하고 페이지 스크립트에 누가, 언제, 어떤 변경이 이루어졌는지 정확히 확인하세요.

en: Learn more about Testing Mode
ko_KR: 테스트 모드에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Testing Mode
ko_KR: 테스트 모드

en: Testing Mode is a Premium Feature
ko_KR: 테스트 모드는 프리미엄 기능입니다

en: Upgrade to PRO today and make changes to your snippets, Header & Footer scripts or Page Scripts without affecting your live site. You choose when and what to publish to your visitors.
ko_KR: 지금 PRO로 업그레이드하고 라이브 사이트에 영향을 주지 않고 스니펫, 헤더 및 푸터 스크립트 또는 페이지 스크립트를 변경하세요. 방문자에게 게시할 시기와 내용을 선택합니다.

en: Errors
ko_KR: 오류

en: In order to get more info about the errors please consider enabling error logging.
ko_KR: 오류에 대한 자세한 정보를 얻으려면 오류 기록 활성화를 고려하십시오.

en: Snippet was deactivated due to an error.
ko_KR: 오류로 인해 스니펫이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Snippets With Errors
ko_KR: 오류가 있는 스니펫

note: Translators: The placeholders make the text bold and add the line number.
en: The error occurred on %1$sline %3$d%2$s of this snippet's code (highlighted below).
ko_KR: 이 스니펫 코드의 %1$sline %3$d%2$s에서 오류가 발생했습니다(아래 강조표시됨).

note: Translators: The placeholder is replaced with the URL where the error happened.
en: The error was triggered at the following URL: %1$s
ko_KR: 다음 URL에서 오류가 발생했습니다: %1$s

note: Translators: The placeholder gets replaced with the time passed since the snippet was deactivated.
en: This snippet first threw an error at %1$s on %2$s (%3$s ago).
ko_KR: 이 스니펫은 %2$s(%3$s 전)에 %1$s에서 처음으로 오류를 발생시켰습니다.

en: This snippet threw an error, you can see more details when editing the snippet.
ko_KR: 이 스니펫에 오류가 발생했습니다. 스니펫을 편집할 때 자세한 내용을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: This view lists your snippets that threw errors. Some of the snippets may have also been automatically disabled due to potentially preventing you from accessing the admin.
ko_KR: 이 보기에는 오류가 발생한 스니펫이 나열됩니다. 일부 스니펫은 잠재적으로 관리자 액세스를 방해하기 때문에 자동으로 비활성화되었을 수도 있습니다.

en: View Snippets With Errors
ko_KR: 오류가 있는 스니펫 보기

note: Translators: The placeholders are for the link to the error logs.
en: You can %1$sview the error log%2$s to get more details about the error that caused this. The error will also be in a snippet-specific log whose name starts with snippet-%3$d (the id of this snippet).
ko_KR: %1$s오류 로그를 확인%2$s하여 이 문제를 일으킨 오류에 대한 자세한 내용을 확인할 수 있습니다. 오류는 이름이 snippet-%3$d(이 스니펫의 ID)로 시작하는 스니펫별 로그에도 있습니다.

en: Gutenberg Block
ko_KR: 구텐베르크 블록

en: The snippet has been recently deactivated due to an error on this line
ko_KR: 이 줄의 오류로 인해 최근 스니펫이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Access Control
ko_KR: 액세스 제어

en: Access Control is a PRO Feature
ko_KR: 액세스 제어는 PRO 기능입니다

en: Choose if PHP snippets should be enabled on the site
ko_KR: 사이트에서 PHP 스니펫을 활성화해야 하는지 선택하세요.

en: Delegate snippet management to other users with full control
ko_KR: 모든 권한을 가진 다른 사용자에게 스니펫 관리 위임

en: Disable PHP snippets
ko_KR: PHP 스니펫 비활성화

en: Edit HTML, JavaScript & CSS Snippets
ko_KR: HTML, JavaScript 및 CSS 스니펫 편집

en: Edit PHP Snippets
ko_KR: PHP 스니펫 편집

en: Edit Text/Blocks Snippets
ko_KR: 텍스트/블록 스니펫 편집

en: Enable other users to set up ads & 3rd party services
ko_KR: 다른 사용자가 광고 및 제3자 서비스를 설정할 수 있도록 허용

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are <u> tags.
en: Improve the way you and your team manage your snippets with the WPCode Access Control settings. Enable other users on your site to manage different types of snippets or configure Conversion Pixels settings and update configuration files. This feature is available on the %1$sWPCode Pro%2$s plan or higher.
ko_KR: WPCode 액세스 제어 설정을 사용하여 귀하와 귀하의 팀이 스니펫을 관리하는 방식을 개선하세요. 사이트의 다른 사용자가 다양한 유형의 스니펫을 관리하거나 변환 픽셀 설정을 구성하고 구성 파일을 업데이트할 수 있도록 합니다. 이 기능은 %1$sWPCode Pro%2$s 요금제 이상에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Manage Conversion Pixels Settings
ko_KR: 전환 픽셀 설정 관리

en: Save time and improve website management with your team
ko_KR: 팀과 함께 시간을 절약하고 웹사이트 관리를 개선하세요

note: Translators: %1$s - Opening anchor tag. %2$s - Closing anchor tag.
en: Select the user roles that are allowed to manage different types of snippets or parts of WPCode. By default, all permissions are provided only to administrator users. Please see our %1$sAccess Control documentation%2$s for more details.
ko_KR: 다양한 유형의 스니펫 또는 WPCode 일부를 관리할 수 있는 사용자 역할을 선택하세요. 기본적으로 모든 권한은 관리자 사용자에게만 제공됩니다. 자세한 내용은 %1$s액세스 제어 문서%2$s를 참조하세요.

en: This enables users to add and manage HTML, JavaScript & CSS snippets but also Text & Blocks snippets.
ko_KR: 이를 통해 사용자는 HTML, JavaScript 및 CSS 스니펫은 물론 텍스트 및 블록 스니펫도 추가하고 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: This enables users to add and manage PHP snippets and all the other types of snippets.
ko_KR: 이를 통해 사용자는 PHP 스니펫 및 기타 모든 유형의 스니펫을 추가하고 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: This enables users to edit just text & blocks snippets, no HTML code is allowed.
ko_KR: 이를 통해 사용자는 텍스트 및 블록 스니펫만 편집할 수 있으며 HTML 코드는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: This enables users to manage the conversion pixels settings.
ko_KR: 이를 통해 사용자는 변환 픽셀 설정을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: This enables users to use the file editor.
ko_KR: 이를 통해 사용자는 파일 편집기를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This option will completely disable PHP snippets execution and the option to edit or add new PHP snippets.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 PHP 스니펫 실행과 새 PHP 스니펫을 편집하거나 추가하는 옵션을 완전히 비활성화합니다.

en: Use the File Editor
ko_KR: 파일 편집기 사용

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 액세스할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

note: Translators: %s is the name of the file.
en: %s Editor
ko_KR: %s 편집기

en: Content added here will be appended to the robots.txt content generated by WordPress and other plugins.
ko_KR: 여기에 추가된 콘텐츠는 워드프레스 및 기타 플러그인에서 생성된 robots.txt 콘텐츠에 추가됩니다.

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: Duplicate this snippet
ko_KR: 이 스니펫을 복제하세요.

en: Effortless integrations setup
ko_KR: 간편한 통합 설정

en: Enable file output
ko_KR: 파일 출력 활성화

en: File Editor
ko_KR: 파일 편집기

en: File Editor is a PRO Feature
ko_KR: 파일 편집기는 PRO 기능입니다

en: Learn More about the File Editor
ko_KR: 파일 편집기에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: No manual coding, no FTP
ko_KR: 수동 코딩 없음, FTP 없음

en: Prevent advertising fraud
ko_KR: 광고 사기 방지

en: Reduce the number of plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 수 줄이기

en: Simplify your website management with the WPCode File Editor! Say goodbye to the hassle of manually editing files on your server.
ko_KR: WPCode 파일 편집기로 웹사이트 관리를 단순화하세요! 서버에서 수동으로 파일을 편집하는 번거로움에 작별을 고하세요.

note: Translators: %1$s is the opening link tag, %2$s is the closing link tag.
en: The file contents above will be used to generated a dynamic file. There is no physical file created on your server. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
ko_KR: 위의 파일 내용은 동적 파일을 생성하는 데 사용됩니다. 서버에 생성된 실제 파일이 없습니다. %1$s자세히 알아보기%2$s.

note: Translators: %s is the name of the file.
en: Use this area to edit your %s file.
ko_KR: 이 영역을 사용하여 %s 파일을 편집하세요.

en: View File
ko_KR: 파일 보기

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are <u> tags.
en: With this powerful tool, you can easily customize crucial files like %1$sads.txt%2$s, %1$sapp-ads.txt%2$s, %1$srobots.txt%2$s, and %1$sservice-worker.js%2$s right from your WordPress admin.
ko_KR: 이 강력한 도구를 사용하면 %1$sads.txt%2$s, %1$sapp-ads.txt%2$s, %1$srobots.txt%2$s 및 %1s과 같은 중요한 파일을 쉽게 사용자 정의 설정할 수 있습니다. 워드프레스 관리자로부터 바로 $sservice-worker.js%2$s를 받을 수 있습니다.

en: + Add Snippet
ko_KR: + 스니펫 추가

en: Admin Bar Info
ko_KR: 관리 표시줄 정보

en: Disabled via Page Scripts
ko_KR: 페이지 스크립트를 통해 비활성화됨

en: Enable the admin bar menu that shows info about which snippets & scripts are loaded on the current page.
ko_KR: 현재 페이지에 로드된 스니펫 및 스크립트에 대한 정보를 표시하는 관리 표시줄 메뉴를 활성화합니다.

en: Global Body
ko_KR: 글로벌 바디

en: Global Footer
ko_KR: 전역 바닥글

en: Global Header
ko_KR: 글로벌 헤더

note: translators: %d is the total number of global scripts.
en: Global Scripts (%d)
ko_KR: 전역 스크립트(%d)

en: Help Docs
ko_KR: 도움말 문서

en: Loaded on this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 로드됨

en: Page Scripts
ko_KR: 페이지 스크립트

en: Add New Click Event
ko_KR: 새 클릭 이벤트 추가

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Assign a unique identifier to your event for easy recognition and categorization.
ko_KR: 쉽게 인식하고 분류할 수 있도록 이벤트에 고유 식별자를 할당하세요.

en: Click Tracking
ko_KR: 클릭 추적

en: Completely replace the HTML element specified by the CSS selector with the output of this snippet.
ko_KR: CSS 선택기로 지정된 HTML 요소를 이 코드 스니펫의 출력으로 완전히 바꿉니다.

en: CSS Selector
ko_KR: CSS 선택기

en: Custom Click Tracking
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 클릭 추적

note: Translators: %1$s is an opening anchor tag, %2$s is a closing anchor tag.
en: Define the HTML element that triggers the event upon clicking (button, link, etc). Input the appropriate CSS selector here. %1$sLearn more%2$s
ko_KR: 클릭 시 이벤트를 트리거하는 HTML 요소(버튼, 링크 등)를 정의합니다. 여기에 적절한 CSS 선택기를 입력하세요. %1$s자세히 알아보기%2$s

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Enable the PAGE_VIEW event to track and record page visits on all the pages of your website using the Snapchat Pixel.
ko_KR: Snapchat Pixel을 사용하여 웹사이트의 모든 페이지에서 페이지 방문을 추적하고 기록하려면 PAGE_VIEW 이벤트를 활성화하세요.

en: Event Name
ko_KR: 이벤트 이름

en: Event Value
ko_KR: 이벤트 값

en: Input a numerical value for your event. This helps in quantifying user interactions for your tracking needs.
ko_KR: 이벤트에 대한 숫자 값을 입력하세요. 이는 추적 요구 사항에 대한 사용자 상호 작용을 정량화하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Last Updated
ko_KR: 마지막 업데이트

en: Number of snippets per page:
ko_KR: 페이지당 스니펫 수:

en: Order Snippets By
ko_KR: 스니펫 주문 기준

en: Order snippets by
ko_KR: 스니펫 주문 기준

en: Pave View Event
ko_KR: 포장보기 이벤트

en: Replace HTML Element
ko_KR: HTML 요소 교체

en: Snap Pixel ID
ko_KR: 스냅 픽셀 ID

en: Snapchat
ko_KR: 스냅챗

en: Snapchat Pixel
ko_KR: 스냅챗 픽셀

en: Snapchat Pixel Events
ko_KR: Snapchat 픽셀 이벤트

en: Start Checkout Event
ko_KR: 결제 이벤트 시작

en: Turn on the "ADD_CART" event to track when items are added to a shopping cart on your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 장바구니에 항목이 추가되는 시기를 추적하려면 "ADD_CART" 이벤트를 켜세요.

en: Turn on the "PURCHASE" event to track successful purchases on your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 성공적인 구매를 추적하려면 "PURCHASE" 이벤트를 켜세요.

en: Turn on the "START_CHECKOUT" event to track when a user reaches the checkout page on your website.
ko_KR: 사용자가 웹사이트의 결제 페이지에 도달하는 시점을 추적하려면 "START_CHECKOUT" 이벤트를 켜세요.

en: Turn on the "VIEW_CONTENT" event to track views of product pages on your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 상품 페이지 조회수를 추적하려면 "VIEW_CONTENT" 이벤트를 활성화하세요.

note: Translators: %1$s is the opening link tag, %2$s is the closing link tag
en: Use this section to add custom click events to your site. You can add as many as you like. Each event can have multiple pixels and each pixel can have a custom event name and value. Read more about how to configure these settings in %1$sthis article%2$s
ko_KR: 이 섹션을 사용하여 사이트에 사용자 정의 클릭 이벤트를 추가하세요. 원하는 만큼 추가할 수 있습니다. 각 이벤트는 여러 픽셀을 가질 수 있으며 각 픽셀은 사용자 정의 이벤트 이름과 값을 가질 수 있습니다. %1$s이 문서%2$s에서 이러한 설정을 구성하는 방법에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: View Content Event
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 이벤트 보기

en: WooCommerce Cart
ko_KR: 우커머스 장바구니

en: WooCommerce Cart Contents Rule is a Pro Feature
ko_KR: 우커머스 장바구니 콘텐츠 규칙은 Pro 기능입니다.

en: Works with Facebook, Google Ads, Pinterest, TikTok and Snapchat
ko_KR: Facebook, Google Ads, Pinterest, TikTok 및 Snapchat에서 작동합니다.

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are the opening and closing anchor tags.
en: You can find your Snapchat Pixel ID in the Snapchat Ads Manager. %1$sRead our step by step directions%2$s.
ko_KR: Snapchat 광고 관리자에서 Snapchat Pixel ID를 찾을 수 있습니다. %1$s단계별 지침을 읽어보세요%2$s.

en: Add&nbsp;Attribute
ko_KR: 속성 추가

en: Attribute name
ko_KR: 속성 이름

en: Author ID
ko_KR: 작성자 ID

en: Author Name
ko_KR: 작성자 이름

en: Author URL
ko_KR: 작성자 URL

en: Content Categories
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 카테고리

en: Content ID
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 ID

en: Content title
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 제목

en: Custom Field (meta)
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드(메타)

en: Don't forget to activate your snippet using the toggle next to the "Update" button when you are ready to start using it.
ko_KR: 사용할 준비가 되면 "업데이트" 버튼 옆에 있는 토글을 사용하여 스니펫을 활성화하는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: Hide Smart Tags
ko_KR: 스마트 태그 숨기기

en: Learn more about Smart Tags
ko_KR: 스마트 태그에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Login URL
ko_KR: 로그인 URL

en: Logout URL
ko_KR: 로그아웃 URL

en: Order number
ko_KR: 주문 번호

en: Order subtotal
ko_KR: 주문 소계

en: Order total
ko_KR: 주문 합계

en: Shortcode Attributes
ko_KR: 단축 코드 속성

en: Smart Tags are a Premium feature
ko_KR: 스마트 태그는 프리미엄 기능입니다

en: Upgrade to PRO today and simplify the way you write advanced snippets using smart tags without having to write any PHP code.
ko_KR: 지금 PRO로 업그레이드하고 PHP 코드를 작성할 필요 없이 스마트 태그를 사용하여 고급 코드 스니펫을 작성하는 방식을 단순화하세요.

note: Translators: %1$s is the opening <code> tag, %2$s is the closing </code> tag.
en: Use this field to define the attribute name for your shortcode and click Add Attribute. Attributes added here will be available to use as smart tags and as variables inside snippets. E.g. an attribute named "keyword" will be available in a PHP snippet as %1$s$keyword%2$s. %3$sLearn more%4$s.
ko_KR: 이 필드를 사용하여 단축 코드의 속성 이름을 정의하고 속성 추가를 클릭하세요. 여기에 추가된 속성은 스마트 태그 및 코드 스니펫 내 변수로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예: "키워드"라는 속성은 PHP 스니펫에서 %1$s$keyword%2$s로 사용할 수 있습니다. %3$s자세히 알아보기%4$s.

en: User's email
ko_KR: 사용자의 이메일

en: User's first name
ko_KR: 사용자의 이름

en: User's last name
ko_KR: 사용자의 성

en: Account Page
ko_KR: 계정 페이지

en: After the Unauthorized Message
ko_KR: 무단 메시지 이후

en: Before Account First Name
ko_KR: 계정 이름 앞

en: Before Checkout Coupon Field
ko_KR: 결제 전 쿠폰 입력란

en: Before Checkout Submit Button
ko_KR: 결제 전 제출 버튼

en: Before Login Form Submit
ko_KR: 로그인 양식 제출 전

en: Before Subscriptions Content
ko_KR: 구독 전 콘텐츠

en: Before the Registration Form
ko_KR: 등록 양식 이전

en: Before the Unauthorized Message
ko_KR: 무단 메시지가 표시되기 전

en: Enable Error Logging
ko_KR: 오류 기록 활성화

en: Get access to advanced conditional logic rules for MemberPress by upgrading to PRO today.
ko_KR: 지금 PRO로 업그레이드하여 MemberPress의 고급 조건부 논리 규칙에 액세스하세요.

en: Insert a snippet after the notice that access to the content is unauthorized.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 대한 액세스가 승인되지 않았다는 알림 뒤에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert a snippet before the notice that access to the content is unauthorized.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 대한 액세스가 승인되지 않았다는 알림 앞에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet at the beginning of the Subscriptions tab on the MemberPress Account page.
ko_KR: MemberPress 계정 페이지의 구독 탭 시작 부분에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet before the MemberPress checkout coupon field.
ko_KR: MemberPress 결제 쿠폰 필드 앞에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet before the MemberPress registration form used for checkout.
ko_KR: 결제에 사용되는 MemberPress 등록 양식 앞에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet before the Remember Me checkbox on the MemberPress Login page.
ko_KR: MemberPress 로그인 페이지의 Remember Me 확인란 앞에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet right before the MemberPress checkout submit button.
ko_KR: MemberPress 결제 제출 버튼 바로 앞에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet to the Home tab of the MemberPress Account page before First Name field.
ko_KR: MemberPress 계정 페이지의 홈 탭에서 이름 필드 앞에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Login Page
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지

en: MemberPress Active Membership Rules is a Pro Feature
ko_KR: MemberPress 활성 멤버십 규칙은 Pro 기능입니다.

en: MemberPress Locations are a PRO feature
ko_KR: MemberPress 위치는 PRO 기능입니다

en: MemberPress Page
ko_KR: 회원프레스 페이지

en: MemberPress Page Rules is a Pro Feature
ko_KR: MemberPress 페이지 규칙은 Pro 기능입니다

en: Registration Page
ko_KR: 등록 페이지

en: Seamless integration with WooCommerce, Easy Digital Downloads and MemberPress
ko_KR: 우커머스, Easy Digital Downloads 및 MemberPress와의 원활한 통합

en: This message will disappear when the snippet is updated.
ko_KR: 이 메시지는 코드 스니펫이 업데이트되면 사라집니다.

note: Translators: %1$s is the time since the snippet was deactivated, %2$s is the date and time of deactivation.
en: This snippet was automatically deactivated because of a fatal error at %2$s on %3$s (%1$s ago)
ko_KR: 이 스니펫은 %3$s(%1$s 전)에 %2$s에서 치명적인 오류로 인해 자동으로 비활성화되었습니다.

note: Translators: The placeholder gets replaced with the time passed since the snippet was deactivated.
en: This snippet was automatically deactivated due to an error at %1$s on %2$s (%3$s ago).
ko_KR: 이 스니펫은 %2$s(%3$s 전)에 %1$s에서 발생한 오류로 인해 자동으로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: User active membership
ko_KR: 사용자 활성 멤버십

en: View Error Logs
ko_KR: 오류 로그 보기

en: You can enable error logging to get more details about the error that caused this.
ko_KR: 오류 로깅을 활성화하면 이 문제를 일으킨 오류에 대한 자세한 내용을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Allow Usage Tracking
ko_KR: 사용 추적 허용

en: Blocks Snippet (PRO)
ko_KR: 블록 스니펫 (PRO)

en: Blocks snippets is a Pro Feature
ko_KR: 블록 스니펫은 Pro 기능입니다.

en: By allowing us to track usage data, we can better help you, as we will know which WordPress configurations, themes, and plugins we should test.
ko_KR: 사용 데이터 추적을 허용함으로써 어떤 워드프레스 구성, 테마 및 플러그인을 테스트해야 하는지 알 수 있으므로 더 나은 도움을 드릴 수 있습니다.

en: Upgrade to PRO today and unlock building snippets using the Gutenberg Block Editor. Create templates using blocks and use the full power of WPCode to insert them in your site.
ko_KR: 지금 PRO로 업그레이드하고 Gutenberg Block Editor를 사용하여 건물 스니펫의 잠금을 해제하세요. 블록을 사용하여 템플릿을 만들고 WPCode의 모든 기능을 사용하여 사이트에 삽입하세요.

en: After HTML Element
ko_KR: HTML 요소 뒤

en: after paragraph number
ko_KR: 단락 번호 뒤

en: after post number
ko_KR: 글 번호 뒤에

en: Almost Done
ko_KR: 거의 완료됨

en: Already purchased? Simply enter your license key below to enable WPCode PRO!
ko_KR: 이미 구매하셨나요? WPCode PRO를 활성화하려면 아래에 라이센스 키를 입력하세요!

en: Anywhere (CSS Selector)
ko_KR: 어디서나(CSS 선택기)

en: At the end of HTML Element
ko_KR: HTML 요소의 끝에서

en: At the start of HTML Element
ko_KR: HTML 요소 시작 시

en: Before HTML Element
ko_KR: HTML 요소 이전

en: before paragraph number
ko_KR: 단락 번호 앞

en: before post number
ko_KR: 글 번호 앞에

en: Before the Thank You Page
ko_KR: 감사 페이지 이전

en: eCommerce
ko_KR: 전자상거래

en: Global
ko_KR: 글로벌

en: Ideal for running the snippet later with conditional logic rules in the frontend.
ko_KR: 나중에 프런트엔드에서 조건부 논리 규칙을 사용하여 코드 스니펫을 실행하는 데 적합합니다.

en: Insert Anywhere by CSS Selector is a Premium feature
ko_KR: CSS 선택기로 어디서나 삽입은 프리미엄 기능입니다.

en: Insert snippet above post summary.
ko_KR: 글 요약 위에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet after paragraph # of the post content.
ko_KR: 글 내용의 단락 번호 뒤에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet after the cart on WooCommerce pages.
ko_KR: 우커머스 페이지에서 장바구니 뒤에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet after the checkout form on the WooCommerce checkout page.
ko_KR: 우커머스 결제 페이지의 결제 양식 뒤에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet after the checkout payment button on the WooCommerce checkout page.
ko_KR: 우커머스 결제 페이지의 결제 결제 버튼 뒤에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet after the content of the HTML element specified by CSS selector.
ko_KR: CSS 선택기로 지정된 HTML 요소의 콘텐츠 뒤에 스니펫을 삽입합니다.

en: Insert snippet after the content on the single WooCommerce product page.
ko_KR: 단일 우커머스 상품 페이지의 콘텐츠 뒤에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet after the EDD cart on the checkout page.
ko_KR: 결제 페이지의 EDD 장바구니 뒤에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet after the EDD cart.
ko_KR: EDD 장바구니 뒤에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet after the EDD checkout form on the checkout page
ko_KR: 결제 페이지의 EDD 결제 양식 뒤에 스니펫 삽입

en: Insert snippet after the EDD purchase button.
ko_KR: EDD 구매 버튼 뒤에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet after the HTML element specified by the CSS selector.
ko_KR: CSS 선택기로 지정된 HTML 요소 뒤에 코드 스니펫을 삽입합니다.

en: Insert snippet after the list of products on a WooCommerce page.
ko_KR: 우커머스 페이지의 상품 목록 뒤에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet after the product summary on the single WooCommerce product page.
ko_KR: 단일 우커머스  상품 페이지의 상품 요약 뒤에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet after the single EDD download content.
ko_KR: 단일 EDD 다운로드 콘텐츠 뒤에 스니펫을 삽입합니다.

en: Insert snippet at the beginning of a post.
ko_KR: 글 시작 부분에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet at the beginning of the post content.
ko_KR: 글 내용 시작 부분에 스니펫을 삽입합니다.

en: Insert snippet at the end of a post.
ko_KR: 글 끝에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet at the end of the post content.
ko_KR: 글 내용 끝에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet before paragraph # of the post content.
ko_KR: 글 내용의 단락 # 앞에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet before the cart on WooCommerce pages.
ko_KR: 우커머스 페이지의 장바구니 앞에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet before the checkout form on the WooCommerce checkout page.
ko_KR: 우커머스 결제 페이지의 결제 양식 앞에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet before the checkout payment button on the WooCommerce checkout page.
ko_KR: 우커머스 결제 페이지의 결제 결제 버튼 앞에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet before the content of the HTML element specified by CSS selector.
ko_KR: CSS 선택기로 지정된 HTML 요소의 콘텐츠 앞에 스니펫을 삽입합니다.

en: Insert snippet before the content on the single WooCommerce product page.
ko_KR: 단일 우커머스 상품 페이지의 콘텐츠 앞에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet before the EDD cart on the checkout page.
ko_KR: 결제 페이지의 EDD 장바구니 앞에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet before the EDD cart.
ko_KR: EDD 장바구니 앞에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet before the EDD checkout form on the checkout page.
ko_KR: 결제 페이지의 EDD 결제 양식 앞에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet before the EDD purchase button.
ko_KR: EDD 구매 버튼 앞에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet before the HTML element specified by the CSS selector.
ko_KR: CSS 선택기로 지정된 HTML 요소 앞에 스니펫을 삽입합니다.

en: Insert snippet before the list of products on a WooCommerce page.
ko_KR: 우커머스 페이지의 상품 목록 앞에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet before the product summary on the single WooCommerce product page.
ko_KR: 단일 우커머스 상품 페이지의 상품 요약 앞에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet before the single EDD download content.
ko_KR: 단일 EDD 다운로드 콘텐츠 앞에 스니펫을 삽입합니다.

en: Insert snippet before the thank you page content for WooCommerce.
ko_KR: 우커머스의 감사 페이지 콘텐츠 앞에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet below post summary.
ko_KR: 글 요약 아래에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert snippet between multiple posts.
ko_KR: 여러 글 사이에 스니펫을 삽입합니다.

en: Insert snippet between the head tags of your website on all pages.
ko_KR: 모든 페이지에서 웹사이트의 헤드 태그 사이에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert the snippet in the footer just before the closing body tag.
ko_KR: 본문 태그를 닫는 바로 앞의 바닥글에 코드 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Insert the snippet just after the opening body tag.
ko_KR: 여는 본문 태그 바로 뒤에 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: License Key
ko_KR: 라이센스 키

en: No key provided.
ko_KR: 열쇠가 제공되지 않습니다.

en: Only the Lite version can be upgraded.
ko_KR: Lite 버전만 업그레이드할 수 있습니다.

en: Oops!
ko_KR: 이런!

en: Page-Specific
ko_KR: 페이지별

en: Paste license key here
ko_KR: 여기에 라이센스 키를 붙여넣으세요

en: Please enter your license key to connect.
ko_KR: 연결하려면 라이센스 키를 입력하세요.

en: Plugin installed & activated.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 설치 및 활성화되었습니다.

en: Pro version installed but needs to be activated on the Plugins page inside your WordPress admin.
ko_KR: Pro 버전이 설치되어 있지만 워드프레스 관리자 내부의 플러그인 페이지에서 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Search locations
ko_KR: 위치 검색

en: Selected
ko_KR: 선택된

note: translators: %s: Snippet title and ID used in the error log for clarity.
en: Snippet %s was automatically deactivated due to a fatal error.
ko_KR: 치명적인 오류로 인해 스니펫 %s이(가) 자동으로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Snippet gets executed everywhere on your website.
ko_KR: 스니펫은 웹사이트의 모든 곳에서 실행됩니다.

en: Snippet gets executed only in the frontend of the website.
ko_KR: 스니펫은 웹사이트의 프런트엔드에서만 실행됩니다.

en: The snippet only gets executed in the wp-admin area.
ko_KR: 스니펫은 wp-admin 영역에서만 실행됩니다.

en: There was an error while installing an upgrade. Please check file system permissions and try again. Also, you can download the plugin from wpcode.com and install it manually.
ko_KR: 업그레이드를 설치하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 파일 시스템 권한을 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오. 또한 wpcode.com에서 플러그인을 다운로드하여 수동으로 설치할 수도 있습니다.

en: There was an error while installing an upgrade. Please download the plugin from wpcode.com and install it manually.
ko_KR: 업그레이드를 설치하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. wpcode.com에서 플러그인을 다운로드하여 수동으로 설치하세요.

note: Translators: %1$s - Opening anchor tag, do not translate. %2$s - Closing anchor tag, do not translate.
en: To unlock more features consider %1$supgrading to PRO%2$s.
ko_KR: 더 많은 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 %1$sPRO%2$s로 업그레이드하는 것을 고려해 보세요.

en: Unfortunately there was a server connection error.
ko_KR: 안타깝게도 서버 연결 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Upgrade to PRO today and insert snippets anywhere on your site using CSS selectors to target any HTML element.
ko_KR: 지금 PRO로 업그레이드하고 HTML 요소를 대상으로 하는 CSS 선택기를 사용하여 사이트 어디든 스니펫을 삽입하세요.

en: Verify Key
ko_KR: 키 확인

en: WPCode Pro is installed but not activated.
ko_KR: WPCode Pro가 설치되었지만 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: You are not allowed to install plugins.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: You're using WPCode Lite - no license needed. Enjoy!
ko_KR: WPCode Lite를 사용하고 있습니다. 라이센스가 필요하지 않습니다. 즐기세요!

en: Add another "AND" rules row.
ko_KR: 다른 "AND" 규칙 행을 추가합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this log?
ko_KR: 이 로그를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Clear end date
ko_KR: 종료일 지우기

en: Clear start date
ko_KR: 시작일 지우기

note: translators: %s is the title of the metabox.
en: Collapse Metabox %s
ko_KR: 메타박스 %s 축소

en: Current time
ko_KR: 현재 시간

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date & Time
ko_KR: 날짜 시간

en: Day of the Week
ko_KR: 요일

en: Delete log
ko_KR: 로그 삭제

en: Enable error logging
ko_KR: 오류 로깅 활성화

en: End Date
ko_KR: 종료일

en: Error Logging
ko_KR: 오류 기록

note: translators: %s: Error message.
en: Error message: %s
ko_KR: 오류 메시지: %s

note: Translators: %1$s Opening anchor tag. %2$s Closing anchor tag.
en: For better results using conditional logic with PHP snippets we automatically switched the auto-insert location to "Frontend Conditional Logic" that runs later. If you want to run the snippet earlier please switch back to "Run Everywhere" but note not all conditional logic options will be available. %1$sRead more%2$s
ko_KR: PHP 스니펫과 함께 조건부 논리를 사용하여 더 나은 결과를 얻기 위해 자동 삽입 위치를 나중에 실행되는 "프런트엔드 조건부 논리"로 자동 전환했습니다. 코드 스니펫을 더 일찍 실행하려면 "모든 곳에서 실행"으로 다시 전환하세요. 그러나 모든 조건부 논리 옵션을 사용할 수 있는 것은 아닙니다. %1$s더 읽기%2$s

en: Frontend Conditional Logic
ko_KR: 프런트엔드 조건부 논리

en: Is After
ko_KR: 이후

en: Is Before
ko_KR: 이전

en: Is on or After
ko_KR: 켜져 있거나 이후에 있음

en: Is on or Before
ko_KR: 켜져 있거나 이전에 있음

en: Link expired. Please refresh the page and retry.
ko_KR: 링크가 만료되었습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

note: Translators: %1$s: opening anchor tag, %2$s: closing anchor tag.
en: Log errors thrown by snippets? %1$sView Logs%2$s
ko_KR: 스니펫에서 발생하는 오류를 기록하시겠습니까? %1$s로그 보기%2$s

en: Log is empty.
ko_KR: 로그가 비어 있습니다.

en: Logs
ko_KR: 로그

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s are HTML tags for a link to the documentation article.
en: Looking for more scheduling options? %1$sClick here%2$s to read more about all the available options.
ko_KR: 더 많은 일정 옵션을 찾고 계십니까? %1$s여기%2$s를 클릭하여 사용 가능한 모든 옵션에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

note: translators: %1$s: opening anchor tag, %2$s: closing anchor tag.
en: No logs found. You can enable logging from the %1$ssettings panel%2$s.
ko_KR: 로그를 찾을 수 없습니다. %1$s설정 패널%2$s에서 로깅을 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Schedule snippet
ko_KR: 일정 스니펫

en: Scheduling rules are a Pro Feature
ko_KR: 예약 규칙은 Pro 기능입니다.

en: Scheduling snippets is a Pro Feature
ko_KR: 일정 스니펫은 Pro 기능입니다.

en: Snippet Status:
ko_KR: 스니펫 상태:

en: Start Date
ko_KR: 시작일

en: Toggle Snippet Status
ko_KR: 스니펫 상태 전환

en: Upgrade to PRO today and unlock powerful scheduling options to limit when your snippet is active on the site.
ko_KR: 지금 PRO로 업그레이드하고 강력한 일정 옵션을 잠금 해제하여 사이트에서 스니펫이 활성화되는 시간을 제한하세요.

en: Upgrade today and get access to advanced scheduling conditional logic rules.
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드하고 고급 예약 조건부 논리 규칙에 액세스하세요.

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: View error logs
ko_KR: 오류 로그 보기

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to delete logs.
ko_KR: 로그를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to view logs.
ko_KR: 로그를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s is the name of the eCommerce provider.
en: %s Tracking Enabled
ko_KR: %s 추적 활성화됨

en: 1-click setup for conversion tracking
ko_KR: 전환 추적을 위한 1-클릭 설정

en: Ad Account ID
ko_KR: 광고 계정 ID

en: Add to Cart Event
ko_KR: 장바구니에 담기 이벤트

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are the opening and closing anchor tags.
en: Add your Google Ads Conversion Label for tracking conversion events. %1$sLearn More%2$s.
ko_KR: 전환 이벤트 추적을 위해 Google Ads 전환 라벨을 추가하세요. %1$s자세히 알아보기%2$s.

en: AddtoCart Event
ko_KR: AddtoCart 이벤트

en: Ads Conversion Label
ko_KR: 광고 전환 라벨

en: Begin Checkout Event
ko_KR: 결제 이벤트 시작

en: Checkout Event
ko_KR: 체크아웃 이벤트

en: Checkout PageVisit Event
ko_KR: 결제 페이지 방문 이벤트

en: Conversion Access Token
ko_KR: 전환 액세스 토큰

en: Conversion Event
ko_KR: 전환 이벤트

en: Conversion Pixels Addon is a PRO Feature
ko_KR: 전환 픽셀 애드온은 PRO 기능입니다

en: Conversions API Token
ko_KR: 전환 API 토큰

en: Disabled, no eCommerce Platform Detected
ko_KR: 비활성화됨, 전자상거래 플랫폼이 감지되지 않음

en: eCommerce Events Tracking
ko_KR: 전자상거래 이벤트 추적

en: Enable PageView event on all pages.
ko_KR: 모든 페이지에서 PageView 이벤트를 활성화합니다.

en: Enable the Checkout PageVisit event to track when a user reaches the checkout page on your website.
ko_KR: 사용자가 웹 사이트의 결제 페이지에 도달하는 시기를 추적하려면 Checkout PageVisit 이벤트를 활성화하세요.

en: Enable the PageView event to track and record page visits on all the pages of your website using the Facebook Pixel.
ko_KR: Facebook Pixel을 사용하여 웹사이트의 모든 페이지에서 페이지 방문을 추적하고 기록하려면 PageView 이벤트를 활성화하세요.

en: Events API Access Token
ko_KR: 이벤트 API 액세스 토큰

en: Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북

en: Facebook Pixel
ko_KR: 페이스북 픽셀

en: Facebook Pixel Events
ko_KR: 페이스북 픽셀 이벤트

en: Facebook Pixel ID
ko_KR: 페이스북 픽셀 ID

en: Google Ads Tag ID
ko_KR: Google Ads 태그 ID

en: Google Analytics & Ads Tracking
ko_KR: Google Analytics 및 광고 추적

en: Google Analytics ID
ko_KR: 구글애널리틱스 ID

en: Google Events
ko_KR: 구글 이벤트

en: InitiateCheckout Event
ko_KR: InitiateCheckout 이벤트

en: No coding required
ko_KR: 코딩이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: PageView Event
ko_KR: 페이지뷰 이벤트

en: PageVisit Product Event
ko_KR: 페이지 방문상품 이벤트

en: Pinterest
ko_KR: 핀터레스트

en: Pinterest Tag
ko_KR: 핀터레스트 태그

en: Pixel ID
ko_KR: 픽셀 ID

en: PlaceAnOrder Event
ko_KR: PlaceAnOrder 이벤트

en: Purchase Event
ko_KR: 구매이벤트

en: Send the Add to Cart event when a product is added to the cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 상품이 추가되면 Add to Cart 이벤트를 보냅니다.

en: Send the Begin Checkout event when the user sees the checkout page.
ko_KR: 사용자가 결제 페이지를 볼 때 결제 시작 이벤트를 보냅니다.

en: Send the conversion event with the Google Ads label set above on a successful purchase.
ko_KR: 구매가 성공하면 위에 설정된 Google Ads 라벨과 함께 전환 이벤트를 보냅니다.

en: Send the Purchase event when the user completes a purchase.
ko_KR: 사용자가 구매를 완료하면 구매 이벤트를 보냅니다.

en: Send the View Item event to track views of product pages on your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 상품 페이지 조회수를 추적하려면 View Item 이벤트를 전송하세요.

en: Tag ID
ko_KR: 태그 ID

en: The Conversions API token allows you to send API events that are more reliable and can improve audience targeting.
ko_KR: Conversions API 토큰을 사용하면 보다 안정적이고 대상 타겟팅을 개선할 수 있는 API 이벤트를 보낼 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: The name of the addon that can't be installed, Support link tag starts with url and Support link tag ends.
en: There was an error installing the addon, %1$s. Please try again. If you are still having issues, please %2$scontact our support%3$s team.
ko_KR: 애드온 %1$s을(를) 설치하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요. 여전히 문제가 있는 경우 %2$s지원팀에 문의%3$s하세요.

note: Translators: Support link tag starts with url and Support link tag ends.
en: There was an error installing the addon. Please try again. If you are still having issues, please %1$scontact our support%2$s team.
ko_KR: 애드온을 설치하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요. 여전히 문제가 있는 경우 %1$s지원팀에 문의%2$s하세요.

en: TikTok
ko_KR: Tik의 톡

en: TikTok Pixel
ko_KR: 틱톡 픽셀

en: Turn on the "AddToCart" event to track when items are added to a shopping cart on your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 장바구니에 항목이 추가되는 시점을 추적하려면 "AddToCart" 이벤트를 켜세요.

en: Turn on the "Checkout" event to track successful purchases on your website.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트에서 성공적인 구매를 추적하려면 "체크아웃" 이벤트를 켜십시오.

en: Turn on the "InitiateCheckout" event to track when a user reaches the checkout page on your website.
ko_KR: 사용자가 웹사이트의 결제 페이지에 도달하는 시점을 추적하려면 "InitiateCheckout" 이벤트를 켜세요.

en: Turn on the "PageVisit" event to track views of product pages on your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 상품 페이지 조회수를 추적하려면 "PageVisit" 이벤트를 활성화하세요.

en: Turn on the "PlaceAnOrder" event to track successful purchases on your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 성공적인 구매를 추적하려면 "PlaceAnOrder" 이벤트를 켜세요.

en: Turn on the "Purchase" event to track successful purchases on your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 성공적인 구매를 추적하려면 "구매" 이벤트를 켜세요.

en: Turn on the "ViewContent" event to track views of product pages on your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 상품 페이지 조회수를 추적하려면 "ViewContent" 이벤트를 켜세요.

en: Turn on the Add to Cart event to track when items are added to a shopping cart on your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 장바구니에 항목이 추가되는 시점을 추적하려면 장바구니에 추가 이벤트를 켜세요.

en: Update Generated Snippet
ko_KR: 생성된 스니펫 업데이트

en: Update Snippet
ko_KR: 스니펫 업데이트

en: Upgrade to WPCode PRO
ko_KR: WPCode PRO로 업그레이드

en: View Item Event
ko_KR: 항목 이벤트 보기

en: ViewContent Event
ko_KR: ViewContent 이벤트

en: ViewContent Product Event
ko_KR: ViewContent 상품 이벤트

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are <u> tags.
en: While you can always add pixels manually using code snippets, our Conversion Pixels addon helps you %1$ssave time%2$s while %1$sreducing errors%2$s. It lets you properly implement Facebook, Google, Pinterest, TikTok and Snapchat ads tracking with deep integrations for eCommerce events, interaction measurement, and more. This addon is available on WPCode Plus plan or higher.
ko_KR: 코드 스니펫을 사용하여 언제든지 수동으로 픽셀을 추가할 수 있지만 전환 픽셀 애드온을 사용하면 %1$s시간을 절약%2$s하고 %1$s오류를 줄이는%2$s에 도움이 됩니다. 전자상거래 이벤트, 상호 작용 측정 등에 대한 심층 통합을 통해 Facebook, Google, Pinterest, TikTok 및 Snapchat 광고 추적을 올바르게 구현할 수 있습니다. 이 애드온은 WPCode Plus 플랜 이상에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: While you can always use global snippets, in the PRO version you can easily add page-specific scripts and snippets directly from the post edit screen.
ko_KR: 항상 전역 스니펫을 사용할 수 있지만 PRO 버전에서는 글 편집 화면에서 직접 페이지별 스크립트와 스니펫을 쉽게 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: gets replaced with the snippet title.
en: You are now editing the generated snippet: "%s". Updating the snippet will override any edits you made to the code.
ko_KR: 이제 생성된 스니펫 "%s"을(를) 편집하고 있습니다. 코드 스니펫을 업데이트하면 코드에 대한 모든 편집 내용이 무시됩니다.

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are the opening and closing anchor tags.
en: You can find your Ad Account ID in your Pinterest Business account. %1$sRead more%2$s.
ko_KR: Pinterest Business 계정에서 광고 계정 ID를 찾을 수 있습니다. %1$s자세히 알아보기%2$s.

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are the opening and closing anchor tags.
en: You can find your Conversion Access Token under Ads > Conversions > Conversion access token. %1$sRead more%2$s.
ko_KR: 광고 > 전환 > 전환 액세스 토큰에서 전환 액세스 토큰을 찾을 수 있습니다. %1$s자세히 알아보기%2$s.

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are the opening and closing anchor tags.
en: You can find your Facebook Pixel ID in the Facebook Ads Manager. %1$sRead our step by step directions%2$s.
ko_KR: Facebook 광고 관리자에서 Facebook 픽셀 ID를 찾을 수 있습니다. %1$s단계별 지침을 읽어보세요%2$s.

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are the opening and closing anchor tags.
en: You can find your Google Ads Tag ID in the Google Ads Settings under Google Tag. %1$sRead our step by step directions%2$s.
ko_KR: Google 태그 아래의 Google Ads 설정에서 Google Ads 태그 ID를 찾을 수 있습니다. %1$s단계별 지침을 읽어보세요%2$s.

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are the opening and closing anchor tags.
en: You can find your Google Analytics ID in the Google Analytics Admin panel. %1$sRead our step by step directions%2$s.
ko_KR: Google Analytics 관리자 패널에서 Google Analytics ID를 찾을 수 있습니다. %1$s단계별 지침을 읽어보세요%2$s.

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are the opening and closing anchor tags.
en: You can find your Pixel id in your TikTok Business Account. %1$sRead our step by step directions%2$s.
ko_KR: TikTok 비즈니스 계정에서 Pixel ID를 찾을 수 있습니다. %1$s단계별 지침을 읽어보세요%2$s.

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are the opening and closing anchor tags.
en: You can find your Tag id in your Pinterest Business account. %1$sRead our step by step directions%2$s.
ko_KR: Pinterest Business 계정에서 태그 ID를 찾을 수 있습니다. %1$s단계별 지침을 읽어보세요%2$s.

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are the opening and closing anchor tags.
en: You can generate an access token in the Pixel Settings under Access Token Generation. %1$sRead more%2$s
ko_KR: 액세스 토큰 생성 아래의 픽셀 설정에서 액세스 토큰을 생성할 수 있습니다. %1$s더 읽기%2$s

en: You do not have permissions to connect WPCode to the library.
ko_KR: WPCode를 라이브러리에 연결할 권한이 없습니다.

en: 1-Click
ko_KR: 1-클릭

en: Auto height
ko_KR: 자동 높이

en: Code preview
ko_KR: 코드 미리보기

en: Confirm & Install Snippet
ko_KR: 스니펫 확인 및 설치

en: Confirm Snippet Installation
ko_KR: 스니펫 설치 확인

en: Congratulations, your site is now connected!
ko_KR: 축하합니다. 이제 사이트가 연결되었습니다!

en: Connect now to enable installing public snippets from the WPCode library with 1-click and also get access to tens of expert-curated snippets that you can install from inside the plugin.
ko_KR: 지금 연결하여 원클릭으로 WPCode 라이브러리에서 공개 스니펫을 설치할 수 있고, 플러그인 내부에서 설치할 수 있는 전문가가 선별한 수십 개의 스니펫에 액세스할 수도 있습니다.

en: Disconnect Site From Library
ko_KR: 라이브러리에서 사이트 연결 끊기

en: Editor Height
ko_KR: 편집기 높이

en: Go back to the library
ko_KR: 라이브러리로 돌아가기

en: In order to continue installing the snippet from the WPCode library you have to either login to the Library with the same account used to connect this site to the WPCode library initially or disconnect this site from the WPCode library and connect using your own account.
ko_KR: WPCode 라이브러리에서 코드 스니펫을 계속 설치하려면 처음에 이 사이트를 WPCode 라이브러리에 연결하는 데 사용한 것과 동일한 계정으로 라이브러리에 로그인하거나 WPCode 라이브러리에서 이 사이트의 연결을 끊고 자신의 계정을 사용하여 연결해야 합니다.

en: Library Snippet Preview
ko_KR: 라이브러리 스니펫 미리보기

en: Login with another user on the WPCode Library
ko_KR: WPCode 라이브러리에서 다른 사용자로 로그인

en: Missing authentication token, please click the link in the WPCode Library again.
ko_KR: 인증 토큰이 누락되었습니다. WPCode 라이브러리의 링크를 다시 클릭하세요.

en: No snippet provided.
ko_KR: 제공된 스니펫이 없습니다.

en: Please review the snippet below and confirm that you would like to install it.
ko_KR: 아래 스니펫을 검토하고 설치 여부를 확인하세요.

en: Resume Snippet Installation
ko_KR: 스니펫 설치 재개

en: Set the editor height in pixels or enable auto-grow so the code editor automatically grows in height with the code.
ko_KR: 편집기 높이를 픽셀 단위로 설정하거나 자동 증가를 활성화하면 코드 편집기의 높이가 코드와 함께 자동으로 늘어납니다.

note: Translators: %s: The snippet name.
en: Snippet title: %s
ko_KR: 스니펫 제목: %s

en: We encountered an error loading your snippet, please try again in a few minutes
ko_KR: 스니펫을 로드하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 몇 분 후에 다시 시도해 주세요.

note: translators: %s: The error message from the API.
en: We encountered the following error loading your snippet: %s
ko_KR: 스니펫을 로드하는 중 다음 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: You'll also get access to tens of free expert-curated snippets that can be installed with 1-click from inside the plugin.
ko_KR: 또한 플러그인 내부에서 한 번의 클릭으로 설치할 수 있는 전문가가 선별한 수십 개의 무료 스니펫에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: You're almost there! To finish installing the snippet, you need to connect your site to your account on the WPCode Library. This will allow you to install snippets directly to your site in the future.
ko_KR: 거의 다 왔어요! 스니펫 설치를 완료하려면 사이트를 WPCode 라이브러리의 계정에 연결해야 합니다. 이렇게 하면 나중에 귀하의 사이트에 직접 스니펫을 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: Your site is already connected to the  WPCode Library using another account
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트는 이미 다른 계정을 사용하여 WPCode 라이브러리에 연결되어 있습니다.

en: Your site is not connected to the WPCode library.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트가 WPCode 라이브러리에 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Your site is now connected to the WPCode Library and you can install snippets directly from the library. Please click the button below to resume installing the snippet you were viewing.
ko_KR: 이제 귀하의 사이트가 WPCode 라이브러리에 연결되었으며 라이브러리에서 직접 스니펫을 설치할 수 있습니다. 보고 있던 스니펫 설치를 다시 시작하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Your WordPress Site
ko_KR: 귀하의 워드프레스 사이트

note: Translators: Placeholders make the text bold.
en: %1$sBonus:%2$s WPCode Lite users get %3$s$50 off regular price%4$s, automatically applied at checkout
ko_KR: %1$s보너스:%2$s WPCode Lite 사용자는 정가에서 %3$s$50 할인%4$s을 받을 수 있으며 결제 시 자동으로 적용됩니다.

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s add a link to the upgrade page. %3$s and %4$s make the text bold.
en: %3$sYou're using WPCode Lite%4$s. To unlock more features consider %1$supgrading to Pro%2$s.
ko_KR: %3$sWPCode Lite%4$s를 사용하고 있습니다. 더 많은 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 %1$sPro%2$s로 업그레이드하는 것을 고려해 보세요.

note: translators: %d - Failed to activate snippets count.
en: %d snippet was not activated due to an error. | %d snippets were not activated due to errors.
ko_KR[0]: 오류로 인해 %d개의 스니펫이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: %d - Activated snippets count.
en: %d snippet was successfully activated. | %d snippets were successfully activated.
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 스니펫이 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.

note: translators: %d - Deactivated snippets count.
en: %d snippet was successfully deactivated. | %d snippets were successfully deactivated.
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 스니펫이 성공적으로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Add page-specific scripts when editing a post/page.
ko_KR: 글/페이지 편집 시 페이지별 스크립트를 추가하세요.

en: Any device type
ko_KR: 모든 장치 유형

en: Connect to Library
ko_KR: 라이브러리에 연결

en: Connect your website with WPCode Library and get instant access to FREE code snippets written by our experts. Snippets can be installed with just 1-click from inside the plugin and come automatically-configured to save you time.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트를 WPCode Library와 연결하고 당사 전문가가 작성한 무료 코드 스니펫에 즉시 액세스하세요. 스니펫은 플러그인 내부에서 단 한 번의 클릭으로 설치할 수 있으며 자동으로 구성되어 시간을 절약할 수 있습니다.

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크탑

en: Desktop only
ko_KR: 데스크탑 전용

en: Device Type
ko_KR: 기기 종류

en: Device Type is a Pro Feature
ko_KR: 장치 유형은 Pro 기능입니다.

en: Device Type Rules are a Pro Feature
ko_KR: 장치 유형 규칙은 Pro 기능입니다.

en: Easily insert and reuse content with Custom Shortcodes.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 단축 코드로 콘텐츠를 쉽게 삽입하고 재사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Get access to advanced device type conditional logic rules by upgrading to PRO today.
ko_KR: 지금 PRO로 업그레이드하여 고급 장치 유형 조건부 논리 규칙에 액세스하세요.

note: translators: %d - snippets count.
en: Get Access to Our Library of %d FREE Snippets
ko_KR: %d개의 무료 스니펫 라이브러리에 액세스하세요

en: Get WPCode Pro and Unlock all the Powerful Features
ko_KR: WPCode Pro를 다운로드하고 모든 강력한 기능을 잠금 해제하세요

en: Get WPCode Pro Today and Unlock all the Powerful Features »
ko_KR: 지금 WPCode Pro를 다운로드하고 모든 강력한 기능을 잠금 해제하세요 »

en: Limit where you want this snippet to be loaded by device type. By default, snippets are loaded on all devices.
ko_KR: 이 스니펫을 장치 유형별로 로드할 위치를 제한하세요. 기본적으로 스니펫은 모든 장치에 로드됩니다.

en: Load snippets by device (mobile/desktop) with 1-click.
ko_KR: 원클릭으로 기기(모바일/데스크탑)별로 스니펫을 로드하세요.

en: Mobile
ko_KR: 이동하는

en: Mobile only
ko_KR: 모바일 전용

note: Translators: more here is used in the sense of "get access to more snippets" and gets replaced with the number of snippets if the library items are loaded correctly.
en: more
ko_KR: 더

en: Precisely track eCommerce conversions for WooCommerce and EDD.
ko_KR: 우커머스 및 EDD에 대한 전자상거래 전환을 정확하게 추적하세요.

en: Save & Reuse snippets in your private Cloud Library
ko_KR: 개인 클라우드 라이브러리에 스니펫 저장 및 재사용

en: Store Snippets in Cloud
ko_KR: 클라우드에 스니펫 저장

note: Translators: Placeholders add a link to the suggestions page.
en: This feature is now available in the %1$sPRO version of the plugin%2$s along with other powerful features.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 이제 다른 강력한 기능과 함께 %1$sPRO 버전의 플러그인%2$s에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Track all snippet changes with Advanced Code Revisions
ko_KR: 고급 코드 개정으로 모든 스니펫 변경 사항 추적

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to PRO today and unlock one-click device targeting for your snippets.
ko_KR: 지금 PRO로 업그레이드하고 스니펫에 대한 원클릭 장치 타겟팅을 잠금 해제하세요.

en: Are you enjoying WPCode?
ko_KR: WPCode를 즐기고 계시나요?

en: Give Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백 보내기

en: No thanks
ko_KR: 고맙지 만 사양 할게

en: Not Really
ko_KR: 설마

en: That's awesome! Could you please do us a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on WordPress to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
ko_KR: 정말 멋지네요! 우리가 소문을 퍼뜨리고 동기를 부여하는 데 도움이 되도록 워드프레스에서 별 5개 평점을 주시고 큰 호의를 베풀어 주시겠습니까?

en: We're sorry to hear you aren't enjoying WPCode. We would love a chance to improve. Could you take a minute and let us know what we can do better?
ko_KR: WPCode를 즐기지 못하신다니 안타깝습니다. 우리는 개선할 수 있는 기회를 갖고 싶습니다. 잠시 시간을 내어 우리가 더 잘할 수 있는 점을 알려주시겠습니까?

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s add a link to the settings page. %3$s and %4$s make the text bold. %6$s is replaced with the number of snippets and %5$s adds a "new" icon.
en: %5$s%1$sConnect to the WPCode Library%2$s to get access to %3$s%6$s FREE snippets%4$s!
ko_KR: %5$s%1$sWPCode 라이브러리%2$s에 연결하여 %3$s%6$s 무료 스니펫%4$s에 액세스하세요!

note: Translators: The placeholder gets replaced with the extra number of revisions available.
en: %d Other Revisions
ko_KR: %d개 기타 개정판

note: Translators: placeholder for the name of the section (header or footer).
en: %s - any device type
ko_KR: %s - 모든 장치 유형

en: + Choose Snippet
ko_KR: + 스니펫 선택

note: Translators: placeholder for the name of the section (header or footer).
en: Add scripts below to the %s section of this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 %s 섹션에 아래 스크립트를 추가하세요.

en: After Checkout Payment Button
ko_KR: 결제 후 결제 버튼

en: After the Cart
ko_KR: 카트 후

en: After the Checkout Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니 결제 후

en: After the Checkout Form
ko_KR: 결제 양식 이후

en: After the List of Products
ko_KR: 상품 목록 이후

en: After the Purchase Button
ko_KR: 구매 버튼 이후

en: After the Single Download
ko_KR: 단일 다운로드 후

en: After the Single Product
ko_KR: 단일상품 이후

en: After the Single Product Summary
ko_KR: 단일상품 요약 후

en: As you make changes to your snippet and save, you will get a list of previous versions with all the changes made in each revision. You can compare revisions to the current version or see changes as they have been saved by going through each revision. Any of the revisions can then be restored as needed.
ko_KR: 스니펫을 변경하고 저장하면 각 개정판의 모든 변경 사항이 포함된 이전 버전 목록이 표시됩니다. 개정판을 현재 버전과 비교하거나 각 개정판을 통해 저장된 변경 사항을 확인할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 필요에 따라 모든 개정판을 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: Authentication successfully completed
ko_KR: 인증이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다

en: Before Checkout Payment Button
ko_KR: 결제 전 결제 버튼

en: Before the Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니 이전

en: Before the Checkout Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니 이전

en: Before the Checkout Form
ko_KR: 결제 양식 이전

en: Before the List of Products
ko_KR: 상품 목록 전

en: Before the Purchase Button
ko_KR: 구매버튼 전

en: Before the Single Download
ko_KR: 싱글 다운로드 전

en: Before the Single Product
ko_KR: 단일상품 이전

en: Before the Single Product Summary
ko_KR: 단일상품 요약 전

en: Cart Page
ko_KR: 장바구니 페이지

en: Checkout Page
ko_KR: 결제 페이지

en: Choose the snippets you want to run on this page. Please note: only active snippets will be executed.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 실행하려는 스니펫을 선택하세요. 참고: 활성 스니펫만 실행됩니다.

en: Code Revisions
ko_KR: 코드 개정

en: Code Revisions is a Pro Feature
ko_KR: 코드 개정은 Pro 기능입니다

en: Connect to library to unlock (Free)
ko_KR: 잠금 해제하려면 라이브러리에 연결하세요(무료)

en: Connect to the WPCode Library
ko_KR: WPCode 라이브러리에 연결

en: CSS Snippet
ko_KR: CSS 스니펫

en: Custom Code Snippet
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 코드 스니펫

en: Custom Shortcode
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 단축 코드

en: Custom Shortcode is a Pro Feature
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 단축 코드는 Pro 기능입니다

note: Translators: placeholder for the name of the section (header or footer).
en: Disable global %s scripts on this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 전역 %s 스크립트를 비활성화합니다.

en: Disconnect from the WPCode Library
ko_KR: WPCode 라이브러리 연결 끊기

en: Download Category Page
ko_KR: 카테고리 페이지 다운로드

en: Download Tag Page
ko_KR: 태그 페이지 다운로드

en: Easily implement features on multiple sites
ko_KR: 여러 사이트에서 기능을 쉽게 구현

en: Easily switch back to a previous version of your snippet.
ko_KR: 쉽게 이전 버전의 스니펫으로 다시 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: Easy Digital Downloads Locations are a PRO feature
ko_KR: 쉬운 디지털 다운로드 위치는 PRO 기능입니다

en: Easy Digital Downloads Page Rules is a Pro Feature
ko_KR: 쉬운 디지털 다운로드 페이지 규칙은 Pro 기능입니다

en: EDD Page
ko_KR: EDD 페이지

en: Edit snippets in the WPCode Library
ko_KR: WPCode 라이브러리에서 스니펫 편집

en: Get access to advanced conditional logic rules for Easy Digital Downloads by upgrading to PRO today.
ko_KR: 지금 PRO로 업그레이드하여 간편한 디지털 다운로드를 위한 고급 조건부 논리 규칙에 액세스하세요.

en: Get access to advanced conditional logic rules for WooCommerce by upgrading to PRO today.
ko_KR: 지금 PRO로 업그레이드하여 우커머스의 고급 조건부 논리 규칙에 액세스하세요.

en: Get WPCode Pro
ko_KR: WPCode Pro 받기

en: Heads up!
ko_KR: 주의하세요!

en: Import snippets from the WPCode Library
ko_KR: WPCode 라이브러리에서 스니펫 가져오기

en: Learn more about all the features
ko_KR: 모든 기능에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Load favorite snippets in the plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인에서 즐겨찾는 스니펫 로드

en: Load more snippets
ko_KR: 더 많은 스니펫 로드

en: My Account Page
ko_KR: 내 계정 페이지

en: My Favorites
ko_KR: 내가 좋아하는 것들

en: My Favorites is a PRO Feature
ko_KR: 내 즐겨찾기는 PRO 기능입니다

en: My Library
ko_KR: 내 라이브러리

en: My Library is a PRO Feature
ko_KR: 내 라이브러리는 PRO 기능입니다

en: OK
ko_KR: 좋아요

en: Page Scripts is a Pro Feature
ko_KR: 페이지 스크립트는 Pro 기능입니다

en: Please wait.
ko_KR: 기다리세요.

en: Product Category Page
ko_KR: 상품 카테고리 페이지

en: Product Tag Page
ko_KR: 상품 태그 페이지

en: Reloading page, please wait.
ko_KR: 페이지를 새로고침하는 중입니다. 잠시 기다려 주세요.

en: Save to Library
ko_KR: 라이브러리에 저장

en: Save to Library is a Pro Feature
ko_KR: 라이브러리에 저장은 Pro 기능입니다

en: Save your snippets to the WPCode Library
ko_KR: 스니펫을 WPCode 라이브러리에 저장하세요

en: Search snippets
ko_KR: 스니펫 검색

en: Select snippets
ko_KR: 스니펫 선택

en: Set up new websites faster
ko_KR: 새로운 웹사이트를 더 빠르게 설정하세요

en: Shop Page
ko_KR: 쇼핑 페이지

en: Shortcode name
ko_KR: 단축번호 이름

en: Show Smart Tags
ko_KR: 스마트 태그 표시

en: Single Download Page
ko_KR: 단일 다운로드 페이지

en: Single Product Page
ko_KR: 단일 상품 페이지

en: Snippets
ko_KR: 스니펫

en: Success Page
ko_KR: 성공 페이지

en: Thank You Page
ko_KR: 감사 페이지

note: Translators: time since the revision has been updated.
en: Updated %s ago
ko_KR: %s 전에 업데이트됨

en: Upgrade to PRO
ko_KR: PRO로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to PRO and Unlock "My Favorites"
ko_KR: PRO로 업그레이드하고 "즐겨찾기" 잠금 해제

en: Upgrade to PRO and Unlock "My Library"
ko_KR: PRO로 업그레이드하고 "내 라이브러리" 잠금 해제

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock Page Scripts
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드하고 페이지 스크립트 잠금 해제

en: Upgrade to Pro and Unlock Revisions
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드하고 개정판 잠금 해제

en: Upgrade to PRO today and get access to advanced eCommerce auto-insert locations and conditional logic rules for your needs.
ko_KR: 지금 PRO로 업그레이드하고 필요에 맞는 고급 전자상거래 자동 삽입 위치와 조건부 논리 규칙에 액세스하세요.

en: Upgrade to PRO today and save your private snippets to the WPCode library for easy access. You can also share your snippets with other users or load them on other sites.
ko_KR: 지금 PRO로 업그레이드하고 비공개 스니펫을 WPCode 라이브러리에 저장하여 쉽게 액세스하세요. 또한 스니펫을 다른 사용자와 공유하거나 다른 사이트에 로드할 수도 있습니다.

en: Upgrade to WPCode Pro
ko_KR: WPCode Pro로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to WPCode PRO today and see the snippets you starred in the WPCode Library directly in the plugin.
ko_KR: 지금 WPCode PRO로 업그레이드하고 플러그인에서 직접 WPCode 라이브러리에 별표 표시된 스니펫을 확인하세요.

en: Upgrade to WPCode Pro today and start tracking revisions and see exactly who, when and which changes were made to your snippet.
ko_KR: 지금 WPCode Pro로 업그레이드하고 개정 내용 추적을 시작하여 스니펫에 누가, 언제, 어떤 변경 사항이 적용되었는지 정확히 확인하세요.

en: Upgrade today to use a custom shortcode and nerver worry about changing snippet ids again, even when importing your snippets to another site. You'll also get access to a private library that makes setting up new sites a lot easier.
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드하여 사용자 정의 단축 코드를 사용하세요. 스니펫을 다른 사이트로 가져올 때에도 스니펫 ID를 다시 변경할 염려가 없습니다. 또한 새 사이트를 훨씬 쉽게 설정할 수 있는 비공개 라이브러리에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Use this field to define a custom shortcode name instead of the id-based one.
ko_KR: 이 필드를 사용하여 ID 기반 이름 대신 사용자 정의 단축 코드 이름을 정의하십시오.

en: WooCommerce Locations are a PRO feature
ko_KR: 우커머스 위치는 PRO 기능입니다

en: WooCommerce Page
ko_KR: 우커머스 페이지

en: WooCommerce Page Rules is a Pro Feature
ko_KR: 우커머스 페이지 규칙은 Pro 기능입니다

en: WPCode Library Connection
ko_KR: WPCode 라이브러리 연결

en: WPCode Page Scripts
ko_KR: WPCode 페이지 스크립트

en: Your site already has WPCode Pro activated. If you want to switch to WPCode Lite, please first go to Plugins → Installed Plugins and deactivate WPCode. Then, you can activate WPCode Lite.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트에는 이미 WPCode Pro가 활성화되어 있습니다. WPCode Lite로 전환하려면 먼저 플러그인 → 설치된 플러그인으로 이동하여 WPCode를 비활성화하세요. 그런 다음 WPCode Lite를 활성화할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: Human-Readable time to display.
en: %1$s ago
ko_KR: %1$s 전

note: Translators: This is the format for displaying the date in the admin list, [date] at [time].
en: %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$s

note: Translators: Placeholders make the text bold.
en: %1$sNOTE:%2$s Please use this setting with caution. It will disable all custom snippets that you add using the new snippet management interface.
ko_KR: %1$s참고:%2$s 이 설정은 주의해서 사용하시기 바랍니다. 새로운 코드 스니펫 관리 인터페이스를 사용하여 추가하는 모든 사용자 정의 코드 스니펫이 비활성화됩니다.

note: Translators: %d - Trashed snippets count.
en: %d snippet was successfully moved to Trash. | %d snippets were successfully moved to Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 스니펫이 성공적으로 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.

note: translators: %d - Deleted snippets count.
en: %d snippet was successfully permanently deleted. | %d snippets were successfully permanently deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 스니펫이 성공적으로 영구적으로 삭제되었습니다.

note: translators: %d - Restored from trash snippets count.
en: %d snippet was successfully restored. | %d snippet were successfully restored.
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 스니펫이 성공적으로 복원되었습니다.

note: Translators: gets replaced with the generator name.
en: %s Generator
ko_KR: %s 생성 도구

note: Translators: This simply adds the plugin name before the logo text.
en: %s logo
ko_KR: %s 로고

en: + Add new group
ko_KR: + 새 그룹 추가

en: 0 items
ko_KR: 0개 항목

en: 404 page
ko_KR: 404페이지

en: A lot of you requested the ability to save and re-use snippets on multiple websites.
ko_KR: 많은 분들이 여러 웹사이트에서 스니펫을 저장하고 재사용할 수 있는 기능을 요청하셨습니다.

en: A lowercase with no spaces slug for usage in the code. For example: "facebook" or "telephone".
ko_KR: 코드에 사용하기 위한 공백 슬러그가 없는 소문자입니다. 예: '페이스북' 또는 '전화'.

en: A short description for the the admin area.
ko_KR: 관리 영역에 대한 간단한 설명입니다.

en: A short description of the post type.
ko_KR: 글 유형에 대한 간단한 설명입니다.

en: Action
ko_KR: 행동

en: Action (hook)
ko_KR: 액션(훅)

en: Activate and save the snippet and you're ready to go
ko_KR: 스니펫을 활성화하고 저장하면 바로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Active
ko_KR: 활동적인

en: Active Notifications
ko_KR: 활성 알림

note: Translators: This adds the name of the plugin "WPCode".
en: Add %s Snippet
ko_KR: %s 스니펫 추가

en: Add a custom admin bar menu with links or content.
ko_KR: 링크나 콘텐츠가 포함된 사용자 정의 관리 표시줄 메뉴를 추가하세요.

en: Add a descriptive label for this menu in the admin.
ko_KR: 관리자에서 이 메뉴에 대한 설명 라벨을 추가하세요.

en: Add a descriptive label for this sidebar to be used in the admin.
ko_KR: 관리자에서 사용할 이 사이드바에 대한 설명 라벨을 추가하세요.

en: Add additional contact methods to WordPress user profiles.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사용자 프로필에 추가 연락 방법을 추가합니다.

en: Add another field
ko_KR: 다른 필드 추가

en: Add another menu
ko_KR: 다른 메뉴 추가

en: Add another meta query
ko_KR: 다른 메타 쿼리 추가

en: Add another sidebar
ko_KR: 다른 사이드바 추가

en: Add another taxonomy
ko_KR: 다른 분류 추가

en: Add comma-separated custom arguments that will be passed to the callback function depending on the action/filter.
ko_KR: 작업/필터에 따라 콜백 함수에 전달될 쉼표로 구분된 사용자 지정 인수를 추가합니다.

en: Add contact method
ko_KR: 연락 방법 추가

en: Add field
ko_KR: 필드 추가

en: Add Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 추가

en: Add Meta
ko_KR: 메타 추가

en: Add more contact methods
ko_KR: 더 많은 연락 방법 추가

en: Add more scripts
ko_KR: 더 많은 스크립트 추가

en: Add more styles
ko_KR: 더 많은 스타일 추가

en: Add more submenu items
ko_KR: 더 많은 하위 메뉴 항목 추가

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Add New Item
ko_KR: 새 항목 추가

en: Add or remove features with full confidence that your site will not break.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트가 중단되지 않을 것이라는 확신을 가지고 기능을 추가하거나 제거하십시오.

en: Add or Remove Items
ko_KR: 항목 추가 또는 제거

en: Add script
ko_KR: 스크립트 추가

en: Add Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 추가

note: Translators: This adds the name of the plugin "WPCode".
en: Add Snippet
ko_KR: 스니펫 추가

en: Add style
ko_KR: 스타일 추가

en: Add submenu item
ko_KR: 하위 메뉴 항목 추가

en: Add Taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류 추가

note: Translators: Placeholders add link to wp.org docs.
en: Add the post type to the WordPress wp-json API. %1$sSee Documentation.%2$s
ko_KR: 워드프레스 wp-json API에 글 유형을 추가합니다. %1$s문서를 참조하세요.%2$s

en: Add the taxonomy to the WordPress wp-json API.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 wp-json API에 분류를 추가합니다.

en: Add title for snippet
ko_KR: 스니펫 제목 추가

en: Add Your Custom Code (New Snippet)
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 코드 추가 (새 스니펫)

en: Add Your First Snippet
ko_KR: 첫 번째 스니펫 추가

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

note: Translators: placeholder adds the hook name.
en: Admin (%s)
ko_KR: 관리자(%s)

en: Admin Bar Menu
ko_KR: 관리 바 메뉴

en: Admin Bar Name
ko_KR: 관리자 표시줄 이름

en: Admin Only
ko_KR: 관리자 전용

en: After Post
ko_KR: 게시 후

en: After Site Name
ko_KR: 사이트 이름 이후

en: After Title
ko_KR: 제목 뒤

en: After Widget
ko_KR: 위젯 이후

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: All Generators
ko_KR: 모든 생성 도구

en: All Items
ko_KR: 모든 항목

en: All locations
ko_KR: 모든 위치

en: All Snippets
ko_KR: 모든 스니펫

en: All types
ko_KR: 모든 유형

en: Allow exporting posts of this post type in Tools > Export.
ko_KR: 도구 > 내보내기에서 이 글 유형의 글 내보내기를 허용합니다.

en: Allow the post type to have feeds?
ko_KR: 글 유형에 피드가 있도록 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Allow the post type to have pagination?
ko_KR: 글 유형에 페이지 매김을 허용하시겠습니까?

en: AND (default)
ko_KR: AND(기본값)

en: And if you change your mind later and want to give the full plugin a shot, you can always switch back with just 2 clicks using the option at the top of the page.
ko_KR: 나중에 마음이 바뀌어 전체 플러그인을 사용해 보고 싶다면 페이지 상단에 있는 옵션을 사용하여 단 2번의 클릭만으로 언제든지 다시 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: Archive
ko_KR: 보관소

en: Archives
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Arguments list
ko_KR: 인수 목록

en: Ascending order (1, 2, 3; a, b, c)
ko_KR: 오름차순(1, 2, 3; a, b, c)

en: Assign Terms
ko_KR: 용어 할당

en: Attributes
ko_KR: 속성

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Author ID or comma-separated list of ids.
ko_KR: 작성자 ID 또는 쉼표로 구분된 ID 목록입니다.

en: Author ID(s)
ko_KR: 작성자 ID

en: Author name
ko_KR: 저자 이름

en: Author not in
ko_KR: 작성자가 없음

en: Author page
ko_KR: 작성자 페이지

en: Auto&nbsp;Insert
ko_KR: 자동 삽입

en: Available Snippets
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 스니펫

en: Base capabilities - default
ko_KR: 기본 기능 - 기본값

en: Base Capablities Type
ko_KR: 기본 기능 유형

en: Basic info
ko_KR: 기본 정보

en: Before Post
ko_KR: 게시 전

en: Before Site Name
ko_KR: 사이트 이름 앞

en: Before Title
ko_KR: 제목 전

en: Before Widget
ko_KR: 위젯 전

en: Below Comments (30)
ko_KR: 아래 댓글 (30)

en: Below First Separator (60)
ko_KR: 첫 번째 구분 기호 아래(60)

en: Below Media (10)
ko_KR: 미디어 아래 (10)

en: Below Pages (20)
ko_KR: 아래 페이지 (20)

en: Below Plugins (65)
ko_KR: 플러그인 아래 (65)

en: Below Posts (5)
ko_KR: 아래 글 (5)

en: Below Second Separator (100)
ko_KR: 두 번째 구분 기호 아래(100)

en: Below Settings (80)
ko_KR: 아래 설정 (80)

en: Below Tools (75)
ko_KR: 아래 도구 (75)

en: Below Users (70)
ko_KR: 사용자 이하 (70)

en: Between Posts
ko_KR: 글 사이

en: Body
ko_KR: 본문

en: Browse documentation, reference material, and tutorials for WPCode.
ko_KR: WPCode에 대한 문서, 참조 자료 및 튜토리얼을 찾아보세요.

en: Callback function
ko_KR: 콜백 함수

en: Can be either an action or a filter
ko_KR: 작업 또는 필터일 수 있습니다.

en: Capabilities
ko_KR: 기능

en: Categories, Archives, Tags, Taxonomies
ko_KR: 카테고리, 아카이브, 태그, 분류

en: Checkboxes
ko_KR: 체크박스

en: Choose "Auto Insert" if you want the snippet to be automatically executed in one of the locations available. In "Shortcode" mode, the snippet will only be executed where the shortcode is inserted.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 위치 중 하나에서 스니펫이 자동으로 실행되도록 하려면 "자동 삽입"을 선택하십시오. "단축 코드" 모드에서 스니펫은 단축 코드가 삽입된 위치에서만 실행됩니다.

en: Choose a file&hellip;
ko_KR: 파일을 선택하세요…

en: Choose From Most Used
ko_KR: 가장 많이 사용되는 것 중에서 선택

en: Choose how often you want this event to run.
ko_KR: 이 이벤트를 얼마나 자주 실행할지 선택하세요.

en: Choose no to display all posts (not recommended).
ko_KR: 모든 글을 표시하려면 아니요를 선택합니다(권장되지 않음).

en: Choose the admin menu position.
ko_KR: 관리 메뉴 위치를 선택하세요.

en: Choose this blank snippet to start from scratch and paste any custom code or simply write your own.
ko_KR: 이 빈 스니펫을 선택하여 처음부터 시작하고 사용자 정의 코드를 붙여넣거나 직접 작성하세요.

en: Class name
ko_KR: 수업명

en: Clear
ko_KR: 분명한

en: Click on "Use Snippet" to create a new snippet with the generated code.
ko_KR: 생성된 코드로 새 스니펫을 생성하려면 "스니펫 사용"을 클릭하세요.

en: Click the "Update Code" button.
ko_KR: "코드 업데이트" 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Click the button below to verify your web server can perform SSL connections successfully.
ko_KR: 웹 서버가 SSL 연결을 성공적으로 수행할 수 있는지 확인하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Code
ko_KR: 암호

en: Code Preview
ko_KR: 코드 미리보기

en: Code Snippets
ko_KR: 코드 스니펫

en: Code Type
ko_KR: 코드 유형

en: Code type
ko_KR: 코드 유형

en: Comma-separated list of author ids to exclude from the query.
ko_KR: 쿼리에서 제외할 작성자 ID의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다.

en: Comma-separated list of post parent ids if the post type is hierarchical (like pages).
ko_KR: 글 유형이 계층적(예: 페이지)인 경우 글 상위 ID의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다.

en: Comma-separated list of post parent ids to exclude.
ko_KR: 제외할 상위 상위 ID의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다.

en: Comma-separated list of post slugs to query by.
ko_KR: 쿼리할 글 슬러그의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다.

en: Comma-separated list of Post Types (e.g. post, page)
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 글 유형 목록(예: 글, 페이지)

en: Comma-separated list of scripts required for this script to load, e.g. jquery
ko_KR: 이 스크립트를 로드하는 데 필요한 쉼표로 구분된 스크립트 목록입니다. 제이쿼리

en: Comma-separated list of styles required for this style to load, e.g. jquery
ko_KR: 이 스타일을 로드하는 데 필요한 쉼표로 구분된 스타일 목록입니다. 제이쿼리

en: Comma-separated list of Taxonomies (e.g. post_tag, category)
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 분류 목록(예: post_tag, 카테고리)

en: Comma-separated list of terms to query by.
ko_KR: 쿼리할 용어의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다.

en: Comment count
ko_KR: 댓글 수

en: Comments
ko_KR: 코멘트

en: Compare
ko_KR: 비교하다

en: Completely Disable Comments
ko_KR: 댓글을 완전히 비활성화합니다.

en: Conditional Logic
ko_KR: 조건부 논리

[ctx: Conditional logic "or" another rule]
en: OR
ko_KR: 또는

[ctx: Conditional logic add another "and" rules row.]
en: AND
ko_KR: 그리고

en: Conditions
ko_KR: 정황

note: Translators: this adds the total snippets count that have been completed.
en: Congrats, the import process has finished! We have successfully imported %s snippets. You can review the results below.
ko_KR: 축하합니다. 가져오기프로세스가 완료되었습니다! %s 스니펫을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다. 아래에서 결과를 검토할 수 있습니다.

en: Contact Method Label
ko_KR: 연락 방법 라벨

en: Contact Method Slug
ko_KR: 연락 방법 슬러그

en: Contact Methods
ko_KR: 연락 방법

en: Contains
ko_KR: 포함

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: Content Editor
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 편집자

en: Conversion Pixels
ko_KR: 전환 픽셀

[ctx: Copy to clipboard]
en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

[ctx: Copy to clipboard]
en: Copy Code
ko_KR: 코드 복사

en: Core
ko_KR: 핵심

en: Create a custom taxonomy for your posts using this generator.
ko_KR: 이 생성 도구를 사용하여 글에 대한 사용자 정의 분류를 만듭니다.

en: Create advanced conditional logic rules in an easy-to-use interface.
ko_KR: 사용하기 쉬운 인터페이스에서 고급 조건부 논리 규칙을 생성하세요.

en: Create Custom Snippet
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 스니펫 만들기

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성일자

en: CSS Class
ko_KR: CSS 클래스

en: Custom
ko_KR: 관습

en: Custom Archive Slug
ko_KR: 사용자 정의형 아카이브 슬러그

en: Custom archive slug (if selected above).
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 아카이브 슬러그(위에서 선택한 경우)

en: Custom Capabilities
ko_KR: 사용자 정의형 기능

en: Custom Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom permalink structure
ko_KR: 사용자 정의형 영구링크 구조

en: Custom PHP code that will run when the event is triggered.
ko_KR: 이벤트가 트리거될 때 실행될 사용자 정의 PHP 코드입니다.

en: Custom PHP code you want to run in the function, you can also edit this after you create the snippet.
ko_KR: 함수에서 실행하려는 사용자 지정 PHP 코드는 코드 스니펫을 만든 후에 편집할 수도 있습니다.

en: Custom Query Variable
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 쿼리 변수

en: Custom Recurrence Interval
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 반복 간격

en: Custom Recurrence Label
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 반복 라벨

en: Custom Recurrence Name
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 반복 이름

en: Custom variable
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 변수

en: Daily
ko_KR: 일일

en: Date (default)
ko_KR: 날짜(기본값)

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Default (post type key)
ko_KR: 기본값(글 유형 키)

en: Default (taxonomy key)
ko_KR: 기본값(분류 키)

en: Delete Permanently
ko_KR: 영구적으로 삭제

en: Delete Posts
ko_KR: 글 삭제

en: Delete Terms
ko_KR: 용어 삭제

en: Delete this snippet permanently
ko_KR: 이 스니펫을 영구적으로 삭제하세요.

en: Dependencies
ko_KR: 종속성

en: Deregister script?
ko_KR: 스크립트를 등록 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Deregister style?
ko_KR: 스타일을 등록 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Descending order (3, 2, 1; c, b, a)
ko_KR: 내림차순(3, 2, 1; c, b, a)

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Description used in the admin to explain what the widget is used for.
ko_KR: 위젯의 용도를 설명하기 위해 관리자에서 사용되는 설명입니다.

en: Design
ko_KR: 설계

en: Disable permalink rewrites
ko_KR: 영구 링크 재작성 비활성화

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 해고하다

en: Dismiss all
ko_KR: 모두 닫기

en: Dismissed Notifications
ko_KR: 해제된 알림

en: Display a message after the 1st paragraph of posts
ko_KR: 글의 첫 번째 단락 뒤에 메시지 표시

en: Display a short descriptive text below this field.
ko_KR: 이 필드 아래에 간단한 설명 텍스트를 표시합니다.

en: Doesn't Contain
ko_KR: 포함하지 않음

note: Description of the plugin
en: Easily add code snippets in WordPress. Insert scripts to the header and footer, add PHP code snippets with conditional logic, insert ads pixel, custom content, and more.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에 코드 스니펫을 쉽게 추가할 수 있습니다. 헤더과 푸터에 스크립트를 삽입하고, 조건부 논리가 포함된 PHP 코드 스니펫을 추가하고, 광고 픽셀, 사용자 정의 콘텐츠 등을 삽입하세요.

en: Easily target specific pages to track conversions reliably.
ko_KR: 특정 페이지를 쉽게 타겟팅하여 전환을 안정적으로 추적할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Item
ko_KR: 항목 편집

en: Edit Others Posts
ko_KR: 다른 글 편집

en: Edit Post
ko_KR: 글 수정

en: Edit Posts
ko_KR: 글 편집

en: Edit Snippet
ko_KR: 스니펫 편집

en: Edit snippet
ko_KR: 스니펫 수정

note: Translators: this changes the edit page title to show the snippet title.
en: Edit snippet "%s"
ko_KR: 스니펫 "%s" 편집

en: Edit Terms
ko_KR: 용어 편집

en: Edit This Snippet
ko_KR: 이 스니펫 편집

en: Effortlessly manage global headers & footers in a familiar interface.
ko_KR: 친숙한 인터페이스에서 전체 헤더 및 푸터을 쉽게 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

note: Translators: placeholder adds the hook name.
en: Embed (%s)
ko_KR: 삽입(%s)

en: Enable Archives
ko_KR: 아카이브 활성화

en: Enable Export
ko_KR: 내보내기 활성화

note: Translators: Placeholders add link to wp.org docs.
en: Enable frontend requests using the query variable. %1$sSee Documentation.%2$s
ko_KR: 쿼리 변수를 사용하여 프런트엔드 요청을 활성화합니다. %1$s문서를 참조하세요.%2$s

en: Enable Logic
ko_KR: 로직 활성화

en: Enable logic to add rules and limit where your snippets are inserted automatically. Use multiple groups for different sets of rules.
ko_KR: 규칙을 추가하고 스니펫이 자동으로 삽입되는 위치를 제한하는 로직을 활성화하세요. 다양한 규칙 집합에 대해 여러 그룹을 사용합니다.

en: Enables archives for this post type, the post type key is used as default.
ko_KR: 이 글 유형에 대한 아카이브를 활성화합니다. 글 유형 키가 기본값으로 사용됩니다.

en: Enqueue script?
ko_KR: 대기열에 추가 스크립트?

en: Enqueue style?
ko_KR: 대기열에 넣는 스타일?

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Error Handling
ko_KR: 오류 처리

en: Error message:
ko_KR: 에러 메시지:

en: Excerpt
ko_KR: 발췌

en: Exclude From Search
ko_KR: 검색에서 제외

en: Exclude from search results
ko_KR: 검색결과에서 제외

en: Exclude the posts of this post type from search results?
ko_KR: 검색결과에서 이 글 유형의 글을 제외하시겠습니까?

en: Examples
ko_KR: 예

en: Exit safe mode
ko_KR: 안전 모드 종료

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내다

en: Export Code Snippets
ko_KR: 코드 스니펫 내보내기

en: Export Snippets
ko_KR: 스니펫 내보내기

en: False
ko_KR: 거짓

en: Featured Image
ko_KR: 나타난 그림

en: Featured image
ko_KR: 나타난 그림

en: Field
ko_KR: 필드

en: Field ID
ko_KR: 필드 ID

en: Field Label
ko_KR: 필드 라벨

en: Field Type
ko_KR: 필드 유형

en: Fields
ko_KR: 필드

en: Fill in the forms sections using the menu on the left.
ko_KR: 왼쪽 메뉴를 사용하여 양식 섹션을 작성합니다.

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filter by code type
ko_KR: 코드 유형별로 필터링

en: Filter by location
ko_KR: 위치별로 필터링

en: Filter items list
ko_KR: 필터 항목 목록

note: Translators: The tag by which to filter the list of snippets in the admin.
en: Filter snippets by tag: %s
ko_KR: 태그별로 스니펫 필터링: %s

en: Footer
ko_KR: 푸터

en: For hierarchical taxonomies use the whole hierarchy in the URL?
ko_KR: 계층적 분류의 경우 URL의 전체 계층을 사용하시겠습니까?

note: Translators: Placeholders add link to the details about settings.
en: For those of you who want to limit the functionality and switch back to the old interface, you can do so with one click. %1$sSee details here%2$s.
ko_KR: 기능을 제한하고 이전 인터페이스로 다시 전환하려는 경우 클릭 한 번으로 전환할 수 있습니다. %1$s여기에서 자세한 내용을 확인하세요%2$s.

en: Fill in the forms using the menu on the left.
ko_KR: 왼쪽 메뉴를 이용하여 양식을 작성하세요.

note: Translators: Placeholder for "WPBeginner".
en: Founder of %s
ko_KR: %s의 창립자

note: Translators: placeholder adds the hook name.
en: Frontend (%s)
ko_KR: 프런트엔드(%s)

en: Frontend Only
ko_KR: 프런트엔드만

en: Function name
ko_KR: 기능 이름

en: General
ko_KR: 일반적인

en: Generate
ko_KR: 생성하다

en: Generate a snippet for an action or a filter using any available hook.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 후크를 사용하여 작업 또는 필터에 대한 스니펫을 생성합니다.

en: Generate a snippet to add a custom menu to the admin bar by filling in a simple form.
ko_KR: 간단한 양식을 작성하여 관리 표시줄에 사용자 정의 메뉴를 추가하는 스니펫을 생성합니다.

en: Generate a snippet to load CSS stylesheets using wp_register_style.
ko_KR: wp_register_style을 사용하여 CSS 스타일시트를 로드하는 스니펫을 생성합니다.

en: Generate a snippet to load JavaScript scripts using wp_register_script.
ko_KR: wp_register_script를 사용하여 JavaScript 스크립트를 로드하는 스니펫을 생성합니다.

en: Generate a snippet to register a custom sidebar widget for your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 대한 사용자 정의 사이드바 위젯을 등록하려면 스니펫을 생성하세요.

en: Generate a snippet to register a sidebar for your widgets.
ko_KR: 위젯의 사이드바를 등록하려면 스니펫을 생성하세요.

en: Generate a snippet to register new navigation menus for your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 새로운 탐색 메뉴를 등록하려면 스니펫을 생성하세요.

en: Generate a snippet to schedule a recurring event using the WordPress cron.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 크론을 사용하여 반복 이벤트를 예약하는 스니펫을 생성합니다.

en: Generate a snippet using WP_Query to load posts from your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 글을 로드하려면 WP_Query를 사용하여 스니펫을 생성하세요.

en: Generate custom post statuses for your posts to improve the way you manage content.
ko_KR: 글에 대한 사용자 정의 글 상태를 생성하여 콘텐츠 관리 방식을 개선하세요.

en: Generate custom post types for your website using a snippet.
ko_KR: 스니펫을 사용하여 웹사이트에 대한 사용자 정의 글 유형을 생성하세요.

note: Translators: this an auto-generated title for when a snippet is saved from the generator.
en: Generated Snippet %s
ko_KR: 생성된 스니펫 %s

en: Generator
ko_KR: 생성 도구

en: Get Support
ko_KR: 도움을 받다

en: Global Header and Footer
ko_KR: 전역 헤더 및 푸터

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Header & Footer
ko_KR: 헤더 및 푸터

en: Header & Footer Scripts
ko_KR: 헤더 및 푸터 스크립트

en: Header or Footer?
ko_KR: 머리글 또는 바닥글?

en: Headers & Footers mode
ko_KR: 헤더 및 푸터 모드

en: Headers & Footers mode activated. Use the toggle next to the Save Changes button to disable it at any time.
ko_KR: 헤더 및 푸터 모드가 활성화되었습니다. 언제든지 변경 사항 저장 버튼 옆에 있는 토글을 사용하여 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Headers & Footers mode deactivated, if you wish to switch back please use the option on the settings page.
ko_KR: 헤더 및 푸터 모드가 비활성화되었습니다. 다시 전환하려면 설정 페이지의 옵션을 사용하세요.

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨다

en: Hierarchical
ko_KR: 계층적

en: Hierarchical post types can have parents/children.
ko_KR: 계층적 글 유형에는 상위/하위 항목이 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Hierarchical taxonomies can have descendants.
ko_KR: 계층적 분류에는 하위 항목이 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Hierarchical URL Slug
ko_KR: 계층적 URL 슬러그

en: Homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지

en: Hook Details
ko_KR: 후크 세부정보

en: Hook name
ko_KR: 후크 이름

en: Hook type
ko_KR: 후크형

note: Translators: placeholders add links to documentation on wordpress.org.
en: Hook used to add the scripts: %1$sfrontend%2$s, %3$sadmin%4$s, %5$slogin%6$s or %7$sembed%8$s.
ko_KR: 스크립트를 추가하는 데 사용된 후크: %1$sfrontend%2$s, %3$sadmin%4$s, %5$slogin%6$s 또는 %7$sembed%8$s.

note: Translators: placeholders add links to documentation on wordpress.org.
en: Hook used to add the styles: %1$sfrontend%2$s, %3$sadmin%4$s, %5$slogin%6$s or %7$sembed%8$s.
ko_KR: 스타일을 추가하는 데 사용되는 후크: %1$sfrontend%2$s, %3$sadmin%4$s, %5$slogin%6$s 또는 %7$sembed%8$s.

en: Hooks
ko_KR: 후크

en: Hourly
ko_KR: 시간별

en: How many posts should be displayed per page.
ko_KR: 페이지당 표시해야 하는 글 수입니다.

en: How to compare the value for querying by meta.
ko_KR: 메타별 쿼리 값을 비교하는 방법입니다.

en: HTML code to add after each widget title.
ko_KR: 각 위젯 제목 뒤에 추가할 HTML 코드입니다.

en: HTML code to add after each widget.
ko_KR: 각 위젯 뒤에 추가할 HTML 코드입니다.

en: HTML code to add before each widget title.
ko_KR: 각 위젯 제목 앞에 추가할 HTML 코드입니다.

en: HTML code to add before each widget.
ko_KR: 각 위젯 앞에 추가할 HTML 코드입니다.

en: HTML Snippet
ko_KR: HTML 스니펫

note: Translators: Placeholder adds a link to the dashicons page.
en: Icon used next to the post type label in the admin menu. Use either a %1$sdashicon%2$s name or a full URL to an image file.
ko_KR: 관리자 메뉴의 글 유형 라벨 옆에 사용되는 아이콘입니다. %1$sdashicon%2$s 이름이나 이미지 파일의 전체 URL을 사용하세요.

en: IDs & Parents
ko_KR: 신분증 및 부모

en: If left empty, the top level menu item will not be a link, just text.
ko_KR: 비워두면 최상위 메뉴 항목이 링크가 아닌 텍스트가 됩니다.

en: If left empty, this menu item will not be a link, just text.
ko_KR: 비워두면 이 메뉴 항목은 링크가 아닌 텍스트만 됩니다.

en: If the menu item is a link use this for the target attribute. Use "_blank" to open in a new tab.
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목이 링크인 경우 대상 속성에 이를 사용하십시오. 새 탭에서 열려면 "_blank"를 사용하세요.

en: If you are not ready to switch to the new interface, or you simply want to use the plugin just for inserting headers and footers we've got you covered.
ko_KR: 새 인터페이스로 전환할 준비가 되지 않았거나 단순히 헤더과 푸터을 삽입하는 데에만 플러그인을 사용하려는 경우, 저희가 도와드리겠습니다.

note: Translators: Placeholders add a link to the suggestions page.
en: If you have specific ideas or feature requests, please let us know by %1$sfilling out this form%2$s.
ko_KR: 특정 아이디어나 기능 요청이 있는 경우 %1$s이 양식을 작성%2$s하여 알려주시기 바랍니다.

en: If you selected custom permalinks use this field for the rewrite base, e.g. taxonomy in https://yoursite.com/taxonomy
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 영구 링크를 선택한 경우 재작성 기반에 이 필드를 사용하십시오. https://yoursite.com/taxonomy의 분류

en: If you want to use something more specific. The leading $ will be automatically added.
ko_KR: 좀 더 구체적인 것을 사용하고 싶다면. 앞에 $가 자동으로 추가됩니다.

en: Ignore sticky posts
ko_KR: 고정 글 무시

en: Import
ko_KR: 수입

en: Import from Other Code Plugins
ko_KR: 다른 코드 플러그인에서 가져오기

note: Translators: Adds a link to the snippets list in the admin.
en: Import was successfully finished. You can go and check %1$syour snippets%2$s.
ko_KR: 가져오기가 성공적으로 완료되었습니다. %1$s스니펫%2$s을 확인하실 수 있습니다.

en: Importer
ko_KR: 수입자

note: Translators: These add markup to display which snippet out of the total from the provider name.
en: Importing %1$s of %2$s snippets from %3$s.
ko_KR: %3$s에서 %2$s 스니펫 중 %1$s를 가져오는 중입니다.

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Include Children
ko_KR: 어린이 포함

en: Include loop
ko_KR: 루프 포함

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Input hook name or pick one from the suggested list as you type.
ko_KR: 후크 이름을 입력하거나 입력할 때 추천 목록에서 하나를 선택하세요.

en: Insert After Content
ko_KR: 내용 뒤에 삽입

en: Insert After Excerpt
ko_KR: 발췌 후 삽입

en: Insert After Paragraph
ko_KR: 단락 뒤에 삽입

en: Insert After Post
ko_KR: 글 뒤에 삽입

en: Insert Before Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 앞에 삽입

en: Insert Before Excerpt
ko_KR: 발췌 앞에 삽입

en: Insert Before Paragraph
ko_KR: 단락 앞에 삽입

en: Insert Before Post
ko_KR: 글 앞에 삽입

en: Insert Headers and Footers is now WPCode
ko_KR: 헤더 및 푸터 삽입은 이제 WPCode입니다.

en: Insert into item
ko_KR: 항목에 삽입

en: Insert Method
ko_KR: 삽입 방법

en: Insertion
ko_KR: 삽입

en: Is
ko_KR: ~이다

en: Is not
ko_KR: 아니다

en: Items list
ko_KR: 품목 목록

en: Items list navigation
ko_KR: 항목 목록 탐색

en: JavaScript Snippet
ko_KR: 자바스크립트 스니펫

note: Translators: Placeholders add link to wp.org docs.
en: Key used for querying posts in the frontend. %1$sSee Documentation.%2$s
ko_KR: 프런트엔드에서 글을 쿼리하는 데 사용되는 키입니다. %1$s문서를 참조하세요.%2$s

en: Labels
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Last item on the left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 마지막 항목

en: Lead Developer
ko_KR: 수석 개발자

en: Library
ko_KR: 라이브러리

en: Link To Post Type(s)
ko_KR: 글 유형에 대한 링크

en: Link To Taxonomies
ko_KR: 분류에 대한 링크

en: Load the script in the page head or in the footer.
ko_KR: 페이지 머리글이나 바닥글에 스크립트를 로드합니다.

note: Translators: placeholders add a link to the W3.org reference.
en: Load the style %1$smedia type%2$s, usually "all".
ko_KR: %1$smedia type%2$s 스타일(일반적으로 "all")을 로드합니다.

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Logged-in
ko_KR: 로그인

note: Translators: placeholder adds the hook name.
en: Login (%s)
ko_KR: 로그인(%s)

en: Make this unique to avoid conflicts with other similar snippets.
ko_KR: 다른 유사한 스니펫과의 충돌을 방지하려면 이 코드를 고유하게 만드세요.

en: Make this unique to avoid conflicts with other snippets
ko_KR: 다른 스니펫과의 충돌을 방지하려면 이 코드를 고유하게 만드세요.

en: Make this unique to avoid conflicts with other snippets.
ko_KR: 다른 스니펫과의 충돌을 방지하려면 이 코드를 고유하게 만드세요.

en: Manage Terms
ko_KR: 약관 관리

en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: Menu Icon
ko_KR: 메뉴 아이콘

en: Menu ID
ko_KR: 메뉴아이디

en: Menu item link
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 링크

en: Menu item target
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목 대상

en: Menu label
ko_KR: 메뉴 라벨

en: Menu Name
ko_KR: 메뉴명

en: Menu name
ko_KR: 메뉴명

en: Menu position
ko_KR: 메뉴 위치

en: Menu Structure
ko_KR: 메뉴 구조

en: Menu Title
ko_KR: 메뉴 제목

en: Menus
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Meta Key
ko_KR: 메타 키

en: Meta key to use if you choose to order by meta value.
ko_KR: 메타 값별로 정렬하도록 선택한 경우 사용할 메타 키입니다.

en: Meta Value
ko_KR: 메타값

en: Meta value
ko_KR: 메타값

en: Modified date
ko_KR: 수정된 날짜

en: Move this snippet to trash
ko_KR: 이 스니펫을 휴지통으로 이동

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name (Plural)
ko_KR: 이름(복수형)

en: Name (Singular)
ko_KR: 이름(단수)

en: Name of post type used in the code, lowercase maximum 20 characters.
ko_KR: 코드에 사용된 글 유형 이름, 소문자 최대 20자.

en: Name of status used in the code, lowercase maximum 32 characters.
ko_KR: 코드에 사용된 상태 이름, 소문자 최대 32자.

en: Name of taxonomy used in the code, lowercase maximum 20 characters.
ko_KR: 코드에 사용된 분류 이름, 소문자 최대 20자.

en: Name of the function you want to add to this hook.
ko_KR: 이 후크에 추가하려는 기능의 이름입니다.

en: Navigation Menu
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴

en: New Item
ko_KR: 새 항목

en: New Item Name
ko_KR: 새 항목 이름

note: Translators: Placeholder for the number of active notifications.
en: New Notifications (%s)
ko_KR: 새 알림(%s)

en: No (default)
ko_KR: 아니요(기본값)

en: No - Default
ko_KR: 아니요 - 기본값

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: No - default
ko_KR: 아니요 - 기본값

en: No docs found
ko_KR: 문서를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No file chosen
ko_KR: 선택된 파일 없음

en: No items
ko_KR: 항목이 없습니다

en: No order (none)
ko_KR: 주문 없음(없음)

en: No snippets available to export.
ko_KR: 내보낼 수 있는 스니펫이 없습니다.

en: No snippets found.
ko_KR: 스니펫을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No tags available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 태그가 없습니다.

en: No, like posts
ko_KR: 아니요, 글에 좋아요를 표시합니다.

en: No, like tags
ko_KR: 아니요, 태그와 같습니다.

en: Not Active
ko_KR: 활성화되지 않은

en: Not Found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음

en: Not Found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 찾을 수 없음

en: Not Installed
ko_KR: 설치되지 않음

en: Not ready for the new interface?
ko_KR: 새로운 인터페이스를 사용할 준비가 되지 않으셨나요?

en: Note
ko_KR: 메모

note: Translators: Placeholder for the number of dismissed notifications.
en: Notifications (%s)
ko_KR: 알림(%s)

en: Number
ko_KR: 숫자

en: Number of posts to skip.
ko_KR: 건너뛸 글 수입니다.

en: Numerical meta value (meta_value_num)
ko_KR: 숫자형 메타값(meta_value_num)

en: Offset
ko_KR: 오프셋

en: One-click install from our extensive library of commonly-used snippets.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 사용되는 광범위한 스니펫 라이브러리에서 원클릭으로 설치하세요.

en: Operator
ko_KR: 운영자

en: Operator to test relation by.
ko_KR: 관계를 테스트하는 연산자입니다.

en: Optional text domain for translations.
ko_KR: 번역을 위한 선택적 텍스트 도메인입니다.

en: Optional textdomain for translations.
ko_KR: 번역을 위한 선택적 텍스트 도메인입니다.

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: OR
ko_KR: 또는

en: Order
ko_KR: 주문하다

en: Order by
ko_KR: 주문

en: Order of ids in post__in
ko_KR: post__in의 ID 순서

en: Order of ids in post_parent__in
ko_KR: post_parent__in의 ID 순서

en: Order of names in post_name__in
ko_KR: post_name__in의 이름 순서

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Page Attributes
ko_KR: 페이지 속성

en: Page number
ko_KR: 페이지 번호

en: Page Order (menu_order)
ko_KR: 페이지 순서(menu_order)

en: Page URL
ko_KR: 페이지 URL

en: Page, Post, Custom Post Type
ko_KR: 페이지, 글, 사용자 정의 글 유형

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Pagination
ko_KR: 쪽수 매기기

en: Parent id
ko_KR: 부모 ID

en: Parent Item
ko_KR: 상위 품목

en: Parent Item colon
ko_KR: 상위 항목 콜론

en: Permalink Rewrite
ko_KR: 고유링크 재작성

en: Permalinks
ko_KR: 영구 링크

en: PHP Code
ko_KR: PHP 코드

en: PHP Code used for outputting the fields in the frontend. If left empty it will output the fields values in a simple list.
ko_KR: 프런트엔드의 필드를 출력하는 데 사용되는 PHP 코드입니다. 비워두면 필드 값이 간단한 목록으로 출력됩니다.

en: PHP Snippet
ko_KR: PHP 스니펫

en: PHP Snippets
ko_KR: PHP 스니펫

en: PHP Snippets Only
ko_KR: PHP 스니펫만 해당

en: Pick the type of field you want to use for this setting.
ko_KR: 이 설정에 사용할 필드 유형을 선택하세요.

en: Please click the back button in the browser to update the snippet.
ko_KR: 스니펫을 업데이트하려면 브라우저에서 뒤로 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Please save the snippet first
ko_KR: 먼저 스니펫을 저장하세요.

note: Translators: Placeholders 1 & 2 add a link to scroll down the page and 3 & 4 add a link to the suggestions form.
en: Please see the full list of features %1$sbelow%2$s and let us know what you'd like us to add next by %3$ssharing your feedback%4$s.
ko_KR: %1$s아래%2$s의 전체 기능 목록을 확인하고 %3$s피드백을 공유%4$s하여 다음에 추가하고 싶은 내용을 알려주세요.

en: Please upload a valid .json snippets export file.
ko_KR: 유효한 .json 스니펫 내보내기 파일을 업로드하세요.

en: Popular Items
ko_KR: 인기상품

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Post Formats
ko_KR: 글 형식

en: Post ID not in
ko_KR: 글 ID가 없습니다.

en: Post ID(s)
ko_KR: 글 ID

en: Post ids to exclude from this query. Cannot be combined with "Post ID(s)" above.
ko_KR: 이 쿼리에서 제외할 글 ID입니다. 위의 "글 ID"와 결합할 수 없습니다.

en: Post parent ID(s)
ko_KR: 글 상위 ID

en: Post parent not in
ko_KR: 상위 글이 포함되지 않음

en: Post slugs
ko_KR: 슬러그 게시

en: Post Status
ko_KR: 글 상태

en: Post status
ko_KR: 글 상태

en: Post status to query by.
ko_KR: 쿼리할 상태를 게시합니다.

en: Post Type
ko_KR: 글 유형

en: Post type
ko_KR: 글 유형

en: Post type (type)
ko_KR: 글 유형 (유형)

en: Post Type Key
ko_KR: 글 유형 키

en: Post type to query by, start typing to get suggestions.
ko_KR: 쿼리할 유형을 게시하고 제안을 받으려면 입력을 시작하세요.

en: Posts
ko_KR: 글

en: Posts per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 글 수

en: Prefix
ko_KR: 접두사

en: Prepend permastruct
ko_KR: 영구 구조체 앞에 추가

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Preview Snippet
ko_KR: 미리보기 스니펫

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선순위

en: Priority of this hook, by default 10.
ko_KR: 이 후크의 우선순위는 기본적으로 10입니다.

en: Public
ko_KR: 공공의

en: Publicly Queryable
ko_KR: 공개적으로 쿼리 가능

en: Publish Posts
ko_KR: 글 게시

en: Query
ko_KR: 질문

en: Query a specific post ID or comma-separated list of ids. Cannot be combined with "Post ID not in" below.
ko_KR: 특정 글 ID 또는 쉼표로 구분된 ID 목록을 쿼리합니다. 아래 '글 ID 없음'과 결합할 수 없습니다.

en: Query variable
ko_KR: 쿼리 변수

en: Query variable name
ko_KR: 쿼리 변수 이름

en: Radio
ko_KR: 라디오

en: Random
ko_KR: 무작위의

en: Read Post
ko_KR: 글 읽기

en: Read Private Posts
ko_KR: 비공개 글 읽기

en: Recurrence
ko_KR: 회귀

en: Referrer
ko_KR: 추천인

en: Register Scripts
ko_KR: 스크립트 등록

en: Register Stylesheets
ko_KR: 스타일시트 등록

en: Relation
ko_KR: 관계

en: Relevance (for search)
ko_KR: 관련성(검색용)

en: Remove featured image
ko_KR: 추천 이미지 삭제

en: Remove Row
ko_KR: 행 제거

en: Rest API
ko_KR: 나머지 API

en: Rest Base
ko_KR: 레스트 베이스

en: Rest Controller Class
ko_KR: 나머지 컨트롤러 클래스

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복원하다

en: Restore this snippet
ko_KR: 이 스니펫 복원

en: Results Order
ko_KR: 결과 순서

en: Revisions
ko_KR: 개정

en: Rewrite Permalinks
ko_KR: 고유링크 재작성

en: Run Everywhere
ko_KR: 어디서나 실행

en: Save Snippet
ko_KR: 스니펫 저장

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Schedule
ko_KR: 일정

en: Schedule a Cron Job
ko_KR: 크론 작업 예약

en: Script name
ko_KR: 스크립트 이름

en: Script URL
ko_KR: 스크립트 URL

en: Script Version
ko_KR: 스크립트 버전

en: Scripts
ko_KR: 스크립트

en: Search
ko_KR: 찾다

en: Search docs
ko_KR: 문서 검색

en: Search for posts by this search term.
ko_KR: 이 검색어로 글을 검색하세요.

en: Search Item
ko_KR: 항목 검색

en: Search Items
ko_KR: 항목 검색

en: Search page
ko_KR: 검색 페이지

en: Search Snippets
ko_KR: 스니펫 검색

en: Search term
ko_KR: 검색어

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택하다

en: Select a WPCode export file
ko_KR: WPCode 내보내기 파일 선택

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select previous Code plugin
ko_KR: 이전 코드 플러그인 선택

en: Select taxonomy term by.
ko_KR: 분류 용어를 선택하세요.

en: Select the Snippets you would like to import.
ko_KR: 가져오려는 스니펫을 선택하세요.

en: Select where you want the menu item to be displayed on the admin bar.
ko_KR: 관리 표시줄에서 메뉴 항목을 표시할 위치를 선택합니다.

en: Select which features this post type should support
ko_KR: 이 글 유형이 지원해야 하는 기능을 선택하세요.

en: Select yes if you want to include an empty loop of the results that you can fill in for output.
ko_KR: 출력을 위해 채울 수 있는 결과의 빈 루프를 포함하려면 예를 선택하십시오.

en: Separate Items with commas
ko_KR: 항목을 쉼표로 구분하세요.

en: Set featured image
ko_KR: 추천 이미지 설정

en: Set the default value for this field.
ko_KR: 이 필드의 기본값을 설정합니다.

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드

en: Should the permastruct be prepended to the url (with_front parameter).
ko_KR: permastruct가 URL 앞에 추가되어야 합니다(with_front 매개변수).

en: Should the posts with this status be visible in the frontend?
ko_KR: 이 상태의 글이 프런트엔드에 표시되어야 합니까?

note: Translators: Placeholders for wp.org docs link.
en: Should the script be %1$sderegistered%2$s first? (for example, if you are replacing an existing script).
ko_KR: 스크립트가 먼저 %1$s등록 취소%2$s되어야 합니까? (예를 들어 기존 스크립트를 바꾸는 경우)

note: Translators: Placeholders for wp.org docs link.
en: Should the script be %1$senqueued%2$s or just registered? (select "No" only if you intend enqueueing it later.
ko_KR: 스크립트를 %1$senqueued%2$s로 설정해야 할까요, 아니면 그냥 등록해야 할까요? (나중에 대기열에 추가하려는 경우에만 "아니요"를 선택하십시오.

note: Translators: Placeholders for wp.org docs link.
en: Should the style be %1$sderegistered%2$s first? (for example, if you are replacing an existing style).
ko_KR: 스타일이 먼저 %1$s등록 해제%2$s되어야 합니까? (예를 들어 기존 스타일을 바꾸는 경우)

note: Translators: Placeholders for wp.org docs link.
en: Should the style be %1$senqueued%2$s or just registered? (select "No" only if you intend enqueueing it later.
ko_KR: 스타일을 %1$senqueued%2$s로 설정해야 할까요, 아니면 그냥 등록해야 할까요? (나중에 대기열에 추가하려는 경우에만 "아니요"를 선택하십시오.

note: Translators: Placeholders add a link to the wp.org documentation page.
en: Should this post type be %1$svisible to authors%2$s?
ko_KR: 이 글 유형을 %1$s작성자에게 공개%2$s해야 합니까?

en: Should this post type be available for use in menus (Appearance > Menus)?
ko_KR: 이 글 유형을 메뉴(모양 > 메뉴)에서 사용할 수 있어야 합니까?

en: Should this post type be visible in the admin bar?
ko_KR: 이 글 유형이 관리 표시줄에 표시되어야 합니까?

en: Should this post type be visible in the admin menu?
ko_KR: 이 글 유형이 관리자 메뉴에 표시되어야 합니까?

en: Should this post type be visible in the Admin?
ko_KR: 이 글 유형을 관리자에 표시해야 합니까?

en: Should this taxonomy add a column in the list of associated post types?
ko_KR: 이 분류법이 관련 글 유형 목록에 열을 추가해야 합니까?

note: Translators: Placeholders add a link to the wp.org documentation page.
en: Should this taxonomy be %1$svisible to authors%2$s?
ko_KR: 이 분류법을 %1$s작성자에게 표시%2$s해야 합니까?

en: Should this taxonomy be available in menus (Appearance > Menus).
ko_KR: 이 분류를 메뉴(외관 > 메뉴)에서 사용할 수 있어야 합니다.

en: Should this taxonomy be visible in the tag cloud widget?
ko_KR: 이 분류가 태그 클라우드 위젯에 표시되어야 합니까?

en: Should this taxonomy have an User Interface for managing?
ko_KR: 이 분류법에는 관리를 위한 사용자 인터페이스가 있어야 합니까?

en: Show
ko_KR: 보여주다

en: Show Admin Column
ko_KR: 관리 열 표시

en: Show in admin all list
ko_KR: 관리자의 모든 목록에 표시

en: Show in Admin Bar?
ko_KR: 관리 표시줄에 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Show in admin status list
ko_KR: 관리자 상태 목록에 표시

en: Show in Menu?
ko_KR: 메뉴에 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Show in Navigation Menus
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴에 표시

en: Show in Navigation Menus?
ko_KR: 탐색 메뉴에 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Show in Rest API?
ko_KR: Rest API에 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Show statuses in the edit listing of the post.
ko_KR: 글의 편집 목록에 상태를 표시합니다.

en: Show statuses list at the top of the edit listings. e.g. Published (12) Custom Status (2)
ko_KR: 편집 목록 상단에 상태 목록을 표시합니다. 예를 들어 게시됨(12) 사용자 정의 상태(2)

en: Show Tag Cloud
ko_KR: 태그 클라우드 표시

en: Show UI
ko_KR: UI 표시

en: Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바

en: Sidebar Id
ko_KR: 사이드바 ID

en: Sidebar widgets are very useful when you want to display the same content on multiple pages, you can create a widget with contact methods, for example and fields to set a phone number, email, etc.
ko_KR: 사이드바 위젯은 여러 페이지에 동일한 콘텐츠를 표시하려는 경우 매우 유용합니다. 연락 방법(예: 전화번호, 이메일 등을 설정하는 필드)이 포함된 위젯을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Sidebars
ko_KR: 사이드바

en: Simple mode
ko_KR: 단순 모드

en: Simply fill in the fields in our guided wizard to generate a custom ready-to-use snippet for your website with 1 click. Try WordPress Snippet Generator.
ko_KR: 가이드 마법사의 필드를 입력하기만 하면 클릭 한 번으로 웹사이트에 바로 사용할 수 있는 사용자 정의형 스니펫을 생성할 수 있습니다. 워드프레스 스니펫 생성 도구를 사용해 보세요.

en: Since then, the plugin has grown to over 1 million active installs with an amazing user base. We have continued to receive feature requests to add more options like controlling which pages the scripts get loaded, allowing more types of code snippets, etc.
ko_KR: 그 이후로 플러그인은 놀라운 사용자 기반을 바탕으로 100만 건 이상의 활성 설치로 성장했습니다. 우리는 스크립트가 로드되는 페이지 제어, 더 많은 유형의 코드 스니펫 허용 등과 같은 더 많은 옵션을 추가해 달라는 기능 요청을 계속해서 받았습니다.

en: Single post/page
ko_KR: 단일 글/페이지

en: Site Wide Body
ko_KR: 사이트 와이드 본문

en: Site Wide Footer
ko_KR: 사이트 전체 바닥글

en: Site Wide Header
ko_KR: 사이트 전체 헤더

en: Slug (name)
ko_KR: 슬러그(이름)

en: Smart Conditional Logic
ko_KR: 스마트 조건부 논리

en: Snippet created & Saved.
ko_KR: 스니펫이 생성되고 저장되었습니다.

en: Snippet Generator
ko_KR: 스니펫 생성 도구

en: Snippet has not been activated due to an error.
ko_KR: 오류로 인해 스니펫이 활성화되지 않았습니다.

note: Translators: %2$s is the action that they were trying to perform, either activated or deactivated. %1$s is the error message why the action failed.
en: Snippet not %2$s, the following error was encountered: %1$s
ko_KR: 스니펫이 %2$s이 아닙니다. 다음 오류가 발생했습니다: %1$s

[ctx: Snippet status change]
en: activated
ko_KR: 활성화됨

[ctx: Snippet status change]
en: deactivated
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Snippet updated.
ko_KR: 스니펫이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Snippets data cannot be imported.
ko_KR: 스니펫 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Snippets import
ko_KR: 스니펫 가져오기

en: Snippets Library
ko_KR: 스니펫 라이브러리

en: Snippets to Import
ko_KR: 가져올 스니펫

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the status of the snippet.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 스니펫 상태를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Style name
ko_KR: 스타일 이름

en: Style Version
ko_KR: 스타일 버전

en: Styles
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Stylesheet URL
ko_KR: 스타일시트 URL

en: Submenu item link
ko_KR: 하위 메뉴 항목 링크

en: Submenu item target attribute
ko_KR: 하위 메뉴 항목 대상 속성

en: Submenu Item Title
ko_KR: 하위 메뉴 항목 제목

en: Submit a Support Ticket
ko_KR: 지원 티켓 제출

en: Submit a ticket and our world class support team will be in touch soon.
ko_KR: 티켓을 제출하시면 세계적 수준의 지원팀이 곧 연락을 드릴 것입니다.

en: Success! Your server can make SSL connections.
ko_KR: 성공! 서버가 SSL 연결을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Supports
ko_KR: 지원

en: System Info
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: System Information
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: Tag
ko_KR: 꼬리표

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Tags: Use tags to make it easier to group similar snippets together. <br />Priority: A lower priority will result in the snippet being executed before others with a higher priority. <br />Note: Add a private note related to this snippet.
ko_KR: 태그: 유사한 내용을 함께 그룹화하기 쉽게 하려면 태그를 사용하세요.<br /> 우선순위: 우선순위가 낮을수록 해당 스니펫은 우선순위가 높은 다른 스니펫보다 먼저 실행됩니다.<br /> 참고: 이 스니펫과 관련된 비공개 메모를 추가하세요.

en: Tax Relation
ko_KR: 세금 관계

en: Taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류

en: Taxonomy Key
ko_KR: 분류 키

en: Taxonomy page
ko_KR: 분류 페이지

en: Taxonomy slug that you want to query by.
ko_KR: 쿼리하려는 분류 슬러그입니다.

en: Taxonomy term
ko_KR: 분류 용어

en: Term ID (default)
ko_KR: 용어 ID(기본값)

en: Term Name
ko_KR: 용어 이름

en: Term Slug
ko_KR: 텀 슬러그

en: Term Taxonomy ID
ko_KR: 용어 분류 ID

en: Terms
ko_KR: 자귀

en: Test Connection
ko_KR: 연결 테스트

en: Test SSL Connections
ko_KR: SSL 연결 테스트

en: Testing
ko_KR: 테스트

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Text Domain
ko_KR: 텍스트 도메인

en: Text or HTML for the submenu item.
ko_KR: 하위 메뉴 항목의 텍스트 또는 HTML입니다.

en: Text or HTML that will show up in the admin bar top-level item. Use HTML if you want to display an image.
ko_KR: 관리 표시줄 최상위 항목에 표시될 텍스트 또는 HTML입니다. 이미지를 표시하려면 HTML을 사용하세요.

en: Text Snippet
ko_KR: 텍스트 스니펫

en: Textarea
ko_KR: 텍스트 영역

note: Translators: Placeholders add link to wp.org docs.
en: The base slug that this post type will use in the REST API. %1$sSee Documentation.%2$s
ko_KR: 이 글 유형이 REST API에서 사용할 기본 슬러그입니다. %1$s문서를 참조하세요.%2$s

en: The base slug that this taxonomy will use in the REST API.
ko_KR: 이 분류법이 REST API에서 사용할 기본 슬러그입니다.

note: Translators: Placeholder adds a link to the dashicons page.
en: The custom query variable to use for this post type. %1$sSee documentation%2$s.
ko_KR: 이 글 유형에 사용할 사용자 정의 쿼리 변수입니다. %1$s문서를 참조하세요%2$s.

en: The full URL for the script e.g. https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/npm/bootstrap@5.2.0-beta1/dist/js/bootstrap.bundle.min.js.
ko_KR: 스크립트의 전체 URL(예: https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/npm/bootstrap@5.2.0-beta1/dist/js/bootstrap.bundle.min.js.

en: The full URL for the stylesheet e.g. https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/npm/bootstrap@5.2.0-beta1/dist/css/bootstrap.min.css.
ko_KR: 스타일시트의 전체 URL입니다. 예: https://cdn.jsdelivr.net/npm/bootstrap@5.2.0-beta1/dist/css/bootstrap.min.css.

en: The key of the custom field.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드의 키입니다.

en: The label displayed next to this field in the admin form.
ko_KR: 관리 양식에서 이 필드 옆에 표시되는 레이블입니다.

en: The link will open in a new window so if you are still encountering issues you safely can return to this tab and make further adjustments
ko_KR: 링크가 새 창에서 열리므로 여전히 문제가 발생하는 경우 이 탭으로 돌아와 추가 조정을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: The menu item is a link use this field to set the target attribute. Use "_blank" to open the link in a new tab.
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목은 이 필드를 사용하여 대상 속성을 설정하는 링크입니다. 새 탭에서 링크를 열려면 "_blank"를 사용하세요.

note: Translators: Placeholders add link to wp.org docs.
en: The name of a custom Rest Controller class instead of WP_REST_Posts_Controller. %1$sSee Documentation.%2$s
ko_KR: WP_REST_Posts_Controller 대신 사용자 정의 Rest Controller 클래스의 이름입니다. %1$s문서를 참조하세요.%2$s

en: The name of a custom Rest Controller class instead of WP_REST_Terms_Controller.
ko_KR: WP_REST_Terms_Controller 대신 사용자 정의 Rest Controller 클래스의 이름입니다.

en: The number of seconds of this interval.
ko_KR: 이 간격의 초 수입니다.

en: The post type plural name (e.g. Artists, Albums, Songs).
ko_KR: 글 유형 복수형 이름(예: 아티스트, 앨범, 노래)

en: The script version.
ko_KR: 스크립트 버전입니다.

en: The singular post type name (e.g. Artist, Album, Song).
ko_KR: 단일 글 유형 이름(예: 아티스트, 앨범, 노래)입니다.

en: The singular taxonomy name (e.g. Genre, Year).
ko_KR: 단일 분류 이름(예: 장르, 연도)입니다.

en: The slug used for this post types base. (for example: artist in www.example.com/artist/ )
ko_KR: 이 글 유형 베이스에 사용된 슬러그입니다. (예: www.example.com/artist/ 의 아티스트)

en: The snippet you are trying to import does not exist.
ko_KR: 가져오려는 스니펫이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The style version.
ko_KR: 스타일 버전입니다.

en: The taxonomy plural name (e.g. Genres, Years).
ko_KR: 분류상의 복수형 이름(예: 장르, 연도)

en: The title of the widget (displayed in the admin).
ko_KR: 위젯의 제목(관리자에 표시됨)

en: There was an error and the connection failed. Please contact your web host with the technical details below.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생하여 연결에 실패했습니다. 아래 기술 세부정보를 가지고 웹 호스트에 문의하세요.

en: This allows you to disable all Code Snippets functionality and have a single "Headers & Footers" item under the settings menu.
ko_KR: 이를 통해 모든 코드 스니펫 기능을 비활성화하고 설정 메뉴 아래에 단일 "헤더 및 푸터" 항목을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: This code snippet if
ko_KR: 이 코드 스니펫은

note: Translators: Placeholders add links to the wordpress.org references.
en: This generator makes it easy for you to create custom queries using %1$sWP_Query%2$s which you can then extend to display posts or similar.
ko_KR: 이 생성 도구를 사용하면 %1$sWP_Query%2$s를 사용하여 사용자 정의 쿼리를 쉽게 생성할 수 있으며 이를 확장하여 글 표시 등을 할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: Placeholders add links to the wordpress.org references.
en: This generator makes it easy to add new navigation menus to your website using the "register_nav_menus" function.
ko_KR: 이 생성 도구를 사용하면 "register_nav_menus" 기능을 사용하여 웹사이트에 새 탐색 메뉴를 쉽게 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: Placeholders add links to the wordpress.org references.
en: This generator makes it easy to add sidebars to your website using the "register_sidebar" function.
ko_KR: 이 생성 도구를 사용하면 "register_sidebar" 기능을 사용하여 웹사이트에 사이드바를 쉽게 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: Placeholders add links to the wordpress.org references.
en: This generator makes it easy to generate a snippet that will schedule a recurring event using %1$swp_schedule_event%2$s.
ko_KR: 이 생성 도구를 사용하면 %1$swp_schedule_event%2$s를 사용하여 반복 이벤트를 예약하는 스니펫을 쉽게 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: This is the menu name slug, lowercase and no space.
ko_KR: 이것은 메뉴 이름 슬러그이며 소문자이며 공백이 없습니다.

en: This is the recurrence name slug, lowercase and no space.
ko_KR: 이것은 반복 이름 슬러그이며 소문자이며 공백이 없습니다.

en: This is the sidebar unique id, used in the code, lowercase with no spaces.
ko_KR: 이는 코드에 사용되는 사이드바 고유 ID이며 공백 없이 소문자입니다.

en: This label will be used in a list of cron events, for example.
ko_KR: 예를 들어 이 라벨은 cron 이벤트 목록에 사용됩니다.

en: This will be used as an identifier in the code, should be lowercase with no spaces.
ko_KR: 이는 코드에서 식별자로 사용되며 공백 없이 소문자여야 합니다.

en: This will show up as a label next to the contact method field. For example: "Facebook URL" or "Phone number".
ko_KR: 이는 연락 방법 필드 옆에 라벨로 표시됩니다. 예: 'Facebook URL' 또는 '전화번호'.

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

note: Translators: The placeholders add links to create a new custom snippet or the suggest-a-snippet form.
en: To speed up the process you can select from one of our pre-made library, or you can start with a %1$sblank snippet%2$s and %1$screate your own%2$s. Have a suggestion for new snippet? %3$sWe’d love to hear it!%4$s
ko_KR: 프로세스 속도를 높이려면 사전 제작된 라이브러리 중 하나를 선택하거나 %1$s빈 스니펫%2$s으로 시작하여 %1$s직접 생성%2$s할 수 있습니다. 새로운 스니펫에 대한 제안이 있으십니까? %3$s듣고 싶습니다!%4$s

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Trackbacks
ko_KR: 트랙백

en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동

en: True
ko_KR: 진실

en: Twice Daily
ko_KR: 하루에 두 번

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Type & Status
ko_KR: 유형 및 상태

en: Type of custom field.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드의 유형입니다.

en: Type of page
ko_KR: 페이지 유형

en: Unique error handling capabilities ensure you will not get locked out of your site.
ko_KR: 고유한 오류 처리 기능을 통해 사이트가 잠기는 일이 발생하지 않습니다.

en: Unique id for the widget, used in the code.
ko_KR: 코드에 사용되는 위젯의 고유 ID입니다.

en: Unique id for this field, used in the code.
ko_KR: 코드에 사용되는 이 필드의 고유 ID입니다.

en: Unique menu id for the admin bar menu.
ko_KR: 관리 표시줄 메뉴의 고유 메뉴 ID입니다.

en: Unique name of your hook used to run when scheduled.
ko_KR: 예약 시 실행하는 데 사용되는 후크의 고유 이름입니다.

en: Universal Snippet
ko_KR: 범용 스니펫

en: Unknown Snippet
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 스니펫

en: Untitled Snippet
ko_KR: 제목 없는 스니펫

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update code
ko_KR: 코드 업데이트

en: Update Item
ko_KR: 업데이트 항목

en: Uploaded to this item
ko_KR: 이 항목에 업로드됨

en: URL Slug
ko_KR: URL 슬러그

en: Usage
ko_KR: 용법

en: Use an unique CSS class name for better control over this sidebar's styles in the admin.
ko_KR: 관리자에서 이 사이드바 스타일을 더 효과적으로 제어하려면 고유한 CSS 클래스 이름을 사용하세요.

en: Use as featured image
ko_KR: 주요 이미지로 사용

en: Use base capabilities from a core post type.
ko_KR: 핵심 글 유형의 기본 기능을 사용하세요.

en: Use Default Permalinks, disable automatic rewriting or use custom permalinks.
ko_KR: 기본 고유링크를 사용하거나 자동 재작성을 비활성화하거나 사용자 정의 고유링크를 사용하세요.

en: Use feeds?
ko_KR: 피드를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Use Pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 사용

en: Use pagination?
ko_KR: 페이지 매김을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Use Snippet
ko_KR: 스니펫 사용

en: Use snippet
ko_KR: 스니펫 사용

en: Use the "Add contact method" button below to add as many contact methods as you wish.
ko_KR: 원하는 만큼 연락 방법을 추가하려면 아래의 "연락 방법 추가" 버튼을 사용하세요.

en: Use the "Add field" button below to add as many fields as you need.
ko_KR: 아래의 "필드 추가" 버튼을 사용하여 필요한 만큼 필드를 추가하세요.

en: Use the "Add menu" button below to add as many menu locations as you need.
ko_KR: 아래의 "메뉴 추가" 버튼을 사용하여 필요한 만큼 메뉴 위치를 추가하세요.

en: Use the "Add Meta" button below to use multiple meta queries.
ko_KR: 여러 메타 쿼리를 사용하려면 아래의 "메타 추가" 버튼을 사용하세요.

en: Use the "Add script" button below to add multiple scripts in this snippet.
ko_KR: 이 스니펫에 여러 스크립트를 추가하려면 아래의 '스크립트 추가' 버튼을 사용하세요.

en: Use the "Add Sidebar" button below to add as many sidebars as you need.
ko_KR: 아래의 "사이드바 추가" 버튼을 사용하여 필요한 만큼 사이드바를 추가하세요.

en: Use the "Add style" button below to add multiple styles in this snippet.
ko_KR: 이 스니펫에 여러 스타일을 추가하려면 아래의 '스타일 추가' 버튼을 사용하세요.

en: Use the "Add submenu item" button below to add multiple submenu items.
ko_KR: 여러 하위 메뉴 항목을 추가하려면 아래의 '하위 메뉴 항목 추가' 버튼을 사용하세요.

en: Use the "Add Taxonomy" button below to query multiple taxonomies.
ko_KR: 여러 분류를 쿼리하려면 아래의 "분류 추가" 버튼을 사용하세요.

en: Use the "user_nicename" parameter to query by author.
ko_KR: 작성자별로 쿼리하려면 "user_nicename" 매개변수를 사용하세요.

note: Translators: Placeholders add link to wp.org docs.
en: Use the default permalink structure, disable permalinks for this post type or use custom options. %1$sSee Documentation.%2$s
ko_KR: 기본 고유 링크 구조를 사용하거나, 이 글 유형에 대한 고유 링크를 비활성화하거나 사용자 정의 옵션을 사용하세요. %1$s문서를 참조하세요.%2$s

en: Use the post type name as URL slug base?
ko_KR: 글 유형 이름을 URL 슬러그 기반으로 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Use this generator to create a snippet which adds more contact methods to your WordPress users profiles.
ko_KR: 이 생성 도구를 사용하여 워드프레스 사용자 프로필에 더 많은 연락 방법을 추가하는 스니펫을 만드세요.

en: Use this generator to create custom taxonomies for your WordPress site.
ko_KR: 이 생성 도구를 사용하여 워드프레스 사이트에 대한 사용자 정의 분류를 생성하세요.

en: Use this to add more taxonomies to posts or custom post types. For example, if you used the Post Type generator to create an Artist post type you can use this one to create a Genre taxonomy.
ko_KR: 글이나 사용자 정의 글 유형에 더 많은 분류를 추가하려면 이 기능을 사용하세요. 예를 들어, 글 유형 생성 도구를 사용하여 아티스트 글 유형을 생성한 경우 이 생성 도구를 사용하여 장르 분류를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Use this tool to generate a custom post status for your posts.
ko_KR: 이 도구를 사용하여 글에 대한 사용자 정의 글 상태를 생성하세요.

en: Use this tool to generate a custom post type for your website.
ko_KR: 이 도구를 사용하여 웹사이트에 대한 사용자 정의 글 유형을 생성하세요.

en: Use URL Slug?
ko_KR: URL 슬러그를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Use value|label for each line to add options for select, checkbox or radio.
ko_KR: 선택, 체크박스 또는 라디오에 대한 옵션을 추가하려면 각 줄에 value|label을 사용하세요.

en: Used
ko_KR: 사용됨

en: Used to prefix all the field names.
ko_KR: 모든 필드 이름의 접두사로 사용됩니다.

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

note: Translators: Placeholders add link to wp.org docs.
en: User capabilities in relation to this post type. %1$sSee Documentation.%2$s
ko_KR: 이 글 유형과 관련된 사용자 기능입니다. %1$s문서를 참조하세요.%2$s

note: Translators: Placeholders add link to wp.org docs.
en: User capabilities in relation to this taxonomy. %1$sSee Documentation.%2$s
ko_KR: 이 분류와 관련된 사용자 기능입니다. %1$s문서를 참조하세요.%2$s

en: User Role
ko_KR: 사용자 역할

en: Using conditional logic you can limit the pages where you want the snippet to be auto-inserted.
ko_KR: 조건부 논리를 사용하면 코드 스니펫이 자동 삽입될 페이지를 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: Using the built-in generators, you can quickly add custom post types, custom post statuses, widgets, menus, build complex WP Queries and much more.
ko_KR: 내장된 생성 도구를 사용하면 사용자 정의 글 유형, 사용자 정의 글 상태, 위젯, 메뉴를 빠르게 추가하고 복잡한 WP 쿼리 작성 등을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Using this generator you can create a WordPress function to register and enqueue scripts.
ko_KR: 이 생성 도구를 사용하면 워드프레스 함수를 생성하여 스크립트를 등록하고 대기열에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Using this generator you can create a WordPress function to register and enqueue styles.
ko_KR: 이 생성 도구를 사용하면 스타일을 등록하고 대기열에 추가하는 워드프레스 기능을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Using this generator you can easily add a custom sidebar widget with settings.
ko_KR: 이 생성 도구를 사용하면 설정이 포함된 사용자 정의 사이드바 위젯을 쉽게 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: Placeholders add links to the wordpress.org references.
en: Using this generator you can safely add custom %1$shooks%2$s using either %3$sadd_action%4$s or %5$sadd_filter%6$s.
ko_KR: 이 생성 도구를 사용하면 %3$sadd_action%4$s 또는 %5$sadd_filter%6$s를 사용하여 사용자 정의 %1$shooks%2$s를 안전하게 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Value to query the meta by.
ko_KR: 메타를 쿼리할 값입니다.

note: Translators: Placeholder for the category name.
en: View All %s Docs
ko_KR: 모든 %s 문서 보기

en: View All Documentation
ko_KR: 모든 문서 보기

en: View Documentation
ko_KR: 문서 보기

en: View Item
ko_KR: 항목 보기

en: View Items
ko_KR: 항목 보기

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 시계

en: We encountered a problem loading the Snippet Library items, please try again later.
ko_KR: 스니펫 라이브러리 항목을 로드하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: We encountered an error activating your snippet, please check the syntax and try again.
ko_KR: 스니펫을 활성화하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 구문을 확인한 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: We encountered an error while trying to load the snippet data. Please try again.
ko_KR: 스니펫 데이터를 로드하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: We have an exciting roadmap ahead of us since you have shared tons of great ideas with us over the last several years. We truly appreciate your continued support and thank you for being an awesome user.
ko_KR: 지난 몇 년 동안 여러분이 우리와 수많은 훌륭한 아이디어를 공유해주셨기 때문에 우리 앞에는 흥미로운 로드맵이 있습니다. 지속적인 지원에 진심으로 감사드리며 멋진 사용자가 되어주셔서 감사드립니다.

en: We listened to your feedback, and we are excited to present WPCode, the next generation of Insert Headers and Footers. We chose a new name because it was only fair considering the plugin is now 10x more powerful. Aside from adding global headers and footer snippets, you can also add multiple other types of code snippets, have granular control of where the snippets are output with conditional logic, and a whole lot more.
ko_KR: 우리는 여러분의 피드백을 듣고 차세대 삽입 헤더 및 푸터인 WPCode를 선보이게 되어 기쁘게 생각합니다. 우리는 플러그인이 이제 10배 더 강력하다는 점을 고려하여 새로운 이름을 선택했습니다. 전역 헤더 및 푸터 스니펫을 추가하는 것 외에도 여러 다른 유형의 코드 스니펫을 추가하고, 조건부 논리를 사용하여 스니펫이 출력되는 위치를 세부적으로 제어하는 등 훨씬 더 많은 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: We truly appreciate your continued support and thank you for using WPCode.
ko_KR: 지속적인 지원에 진심으로 감사드리며 WPCode를 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Welcome to WPCode
ko_KR: WPCode에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: What’s New in WPCode (Features & Highlights)
ko_KR: WPCode의 새로운 기능(기능 및 하이라이트)

en: When we first built Insert Headers and Footers over a decade ago, it was meant to do one very simple thing: add header and footer scripts to your site without editing theme files.
ko_KR: 10여년 전 처음으로 헤더 및 푸터 삽입을 구축했을 때 매우 간단한 작업을 수행하려고 했습니다. 즉, 테마 파일을 편집하지 않고 사이트에 헤더 및 푸터 스크립트를 추가하는 것이었습니다.

en: Whether or not to include children for hierarchical taxonomies.
ko_KR: 계층적 분류에 하위 항목을 포함할지 여부입니다.

en: Which page to show.
ko_KR: 표시할 페이지.

en: Widget
ko_KR: 위젯

en: Widget ID
ko_KR: 위젯 ID

en: Widget Output Code
ko_KR: 위젯 출력 코드

en: Widget Title
ko_KR: 위젯 제목

en: Widget-specific CSS class name.
ko_KR: 위젯별 CSS 클래스 이름입니다.

en: WP_Query
ko_KR: WP_쿼리

en: WPCode Cloud Screen capture
ko_KR: WPCode 클라우드 화면 캡처

en: WPCode Generator Screen capture
ko_KR: WPCode 생성 도구 화면 캡처

en: WPCode has detected an error in one of the snippets which has now been automatically deactivated.
ko_KR: WPCode는 현재 자동으로 비활성화된 코드 스니펫 중 하나에서 오류를 감지했습니다.

en: WPCode is in Safe Mode which means no snippets are getting executed. Please disable any snippets that have caused errors and when done click the button below to exit safe mode.
ko_KR: WPCode는 안전 모드에 있으며 이는 스니펫이 실행되지 않음을 의미합니다. 오류를 일으킨 스니펫을 모두 비활성화하고 완료되면 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 안전 모드를 종료하세요.

en: WPCode makes it easy for you to switch by allowing you import your third-party snippet plugins with a single click.
ko_KR: WPCode를 사용하면 한 번의 클릭으로 타사 스니펫 플러그인을 가져올 수 있어 쉽게 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: WPCode now includes a snippet generator directly in the plugin.
ko_KR: 이제 WPCode에는 플러그인에 직접 스니펫 생성 도구가 포함됩니다.

en: WPCode Snippet Import
ko_KR: WPCode 스니펫 가져오기

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Yes (default)
ko_KR: 예(기본값)

en: Yes - Default
ko_KR: 예 - 기본값

en: Yes - default
ko_KR: 예 - 기본값

en: Yes - using custom slug
ko_KR: 예 - 사용자 정의 슬러그 사용

en: Yes, like categories
ko_KR: 예, 카테고리와 같습니다.

en: Yes, like pages
ko_KR: 예, 페이지와 같습니다.

en: You are not allowed to change snippet status, please contact your webmaster.
ko_KR: 스니펫 상태를 변경할 수 없습니다. 웹마스터에게 문의하세요.

en: You can add a new navigation menu for your website to display in a flyout menu that is not part of the theme, for example.
ko_KR: 예를 들어 웹 사이트에 대한 새 탐색 메뉴를 추가하여 테마의 일부가 아닌 플라이아웃 메뉴에 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add custom post types for specific items that are not blog posts, for example, if your site is about music you can have post types for artists, albums or songs.
ko_KR: 블로그 글이 아닌 특정 항목에 대해 사용자 정의 글 유형을 추가할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 사이트가 음악에 관한 것이라면 아티스트, 앨범 또는 노래에 대한 글 유형을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: You can add extra fields for user profiles like their extended address, city, country, phone number, social media profiles (Facebook, Twitter, etc).
ko_KR: 확장 주소, 도시, 국가, 전화번호, 소셜 미디어 프로필(Facebook, Twitter 등)과 같은 사용자 프로필에 추가 필드를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add multiple widget areas for your footer or post-type specific sidebars.
ko_KR: 바닥글이나 글 유형별 사이드바에 여러 위젯 영역을 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: Placeholders add a link to the settings page.
en: You can switch to the simple Headers & Footers interface at any time from the %1$ssettings page%2$s.
ko_KR: 언제든지 %1$s설정 페이지%2$s에서 간단한 헤더 및 푸터 인터페이스로 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use this generator to get quickly started with a query for all the posts of an author and display them using the shortcode functionality of WPCode or automatically displaying the posts using the auto-insert option.
ko_KR: 이 생성 도구를 사용하면 작성자의 모든 글에 대한 쿼리를 빠르게 시작하고 WPCode의 단축 코드 기능을 사용하여 해당 글을 표시하거나 자동 삽입 옵션을 사용하여 글을 자동으로 표시할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: the placeholders add a link to getboostrap.com.
en: You can use this to load external scripts or even scripts from a theme or plugin. For example, you could load %1$sbootstrap%2$s from a cdn.
ko_KR: 이를 사용하여 외부 스크립트를 로드하거나 테마나 플러그인의 스크립트도 로드할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 CDN에서 %1$sbootstrap%2$s를 로드할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: the placeholders add a link to getboostrap.com.
en: You can use this to load external styles or even styles from a theme or plugin. For example, you could load %1$sfontawesome%2$s from a cdn.
ko_KR: 이를 사용하여 외부 스타일을 로드하거나 테마나 플러그인에서 스타일까지 로드할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 CDN에서 %1$sfontawesome%2$s을 로드할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use this to quickly get started with adding an action or filter.
ko_KR: 이를 사용하여 작업이나 필터 추가를 빠르게 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot edit this snippet because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
ko_KR: 이 스니펫은 휴지통에 있으므로 편집할 수 없습니다. 복원한 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: You could add a new admin bar menu for links you use often, a list of posts, a site you often visit when in the admin, etc.
ko_KR: 자주 사용하는 링크, 글 목록, 관리자에서 자주 방문하는 사이트 등에 대한 새로운 관리 표시줄 메뉴를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You could add a new status called "Pending Review" that your authors can use before the content will be published
ko_KR: 콘텐츠가 게시되기 전에 작성자가 사용할 수 있는 "검토 보류 중"이라는 새 상태를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You may want to run some code once every hour, day or week, for example you could use this to send an email with the number of published posts every week.
ko_KR: 매시간, 매일 또는 매주 한 번씩 일부 코드를 실행하고 싶을 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 이를 사용하여 매주 게시된 글 수가 포함된 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Your snippet can be either automatically executed or only used as a shortcode. When using the "Auto Insert" option you can choose the location where your snippet will be placed automatically.
ko_KR: 스니펫은 자동으로 실행되거나 단축 코드로만 사용될 수 있습니다. "자동 삽입" 옵션을 사용하면 스니펫이 자동으로 배치될 위치를 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: $1$s - WPCode plugin name; $2$s - WP.org review link; $3$s - WP.org review link.
en: Please rate %1$s <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;</a> on <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">WordPress.org</a> to help us spread the word. Thank you from the WPCode team!
ko_KR: <a href="%3$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">WordPress.org</a> 에서 %1$s <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">★★★★★을</a> (를) 평가해 주시면 입소문을 퍼뜨리는 데 도움이 됩니다. WPCode 팀으로부터 감사드립니다!

en: Sorry, you only have read-only access to this page. Ask your administrator for assistance editing.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 페이지에는 읽기 전용 액세스 권한만 있습니다. 편집에 도움이 필요하면 관리자에게 문의하세요.

note: translators: %s: The `</body>` tag
en: These scripts will be printed above the closing %s tag.
ko_KR: 이 스크립트는 닫는 %s 태그 위에 인쇄됩니다.

note: translators: %s: The `<head>` tag
en: These scripts will be printed in the %s section.
ko_KR: 이 스크립트는 %s 섹션에 인쇄됩니다.

note: translators: %s: The `<head>` tag
en: These scripts will be printed just below the opening %s tag.
ko_KR: 이 스크립트는 여는 %s 태그 바로 아래에 인쇄됩니다.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings Saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다.
