Plugins - Font Awesome - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: This plugin supports WordPress Multisite only for WordPress versions 5.1.0 or newer.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 워드프레스 버전 5.1.0 이상에서만 워드프레스 멀티사이트를 지원합니다.

en: Whoops! Font Awesome Pro Version 6 is not available from CDN. Please use a Kit.
ko_KR: 이런! 폰트 어썸 프로 버전 6은 CDN에서 사용할 수 없습니다. 키트를 사용하세요.

note: translators: 1: open button tag and icon tag 2: close button tag
en: %1$sAdd Font Awesome%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 폰트 어썸 추가%2$s

en: Eek! We're missing the information we need to load the version of Font Awesome you have selected. Go to your Font Awesome plugin settings page, re-select a version, and save. If that doesn't work, try deactivating and then re-activating the plugin. If that doesn't work either, you might need to delete and re-install the plug-in.
ko_KR: 으악! 선택한 폰트 어썸 버전을 로드하는 데 필요한 정보가 누락되었습니다. 폰트 어썸 플러그인 설정 페이지로 이동하여 버전을 다시 선택한 다음 저장하세요. 그래도 문제가 해결되지 않으면 플러그인을 비활성화했다가 다시 활성화해 보세요. 그래도 문제가 해결되지 않으면 플러그인을 삭제했다가 다시 설치해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Failed during upgrade when trying to delete the main Font Awesome option.
ko_KR: 업그레이드 중 기본 폰트 어썸 옵션을 삭제하려고 할 때 실패했습니다.

en: A theme or plugin tried to initialize Font Awesome, but failed.
ko_KR: 테마 또는 플러그인이 폰트 어썸을 초기화하려고 했지만 실패했습니다.

en: Font Awesome Plugin Error Details
ko_KR: 폰트 어썸 플러그인 오류 세부 정보

en: No error message available.
ko_KR: 오류 메시지가 없습니다.

en: The Font Awesome plugin caught a fatal error
ko_KR: 폰트 어썸 플러그인에서 치명적인 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Font Awesome could not be activated.
ko_KR: 폰트 어썸을 활성화할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: minimum required php version 2: current php version
en: Font Awesome requires a PHP Version of at least %1$s. Your current version of PHP is %2$s.
ko_KR: 폰트 어썸을 사용하려면 PHP 버전이 %1$s 이상이어야 합니다. 현재 PHP 버전은 %2$s입니다.

en: Unable To Load Font Awesome Plugin.
ko_KR: 폰트 어썸 플러그인을 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: We were not able to save conflict detection data to your WordPress database.
ko_KR: 충돌 감지 데이터를 워드프레스 데이터베이스에 저장할 수 없었습니다.

en: Inconceivable! Somehow the conflict detection information got garbled into something we can't understand.
ko_KR: 말도 안 돼요! 충돌 감지 정보가 이해할 수 없는 내용으로 왜곡되었습니다.

en: When trying to load Font Awesome, the plugin's configuration was invalid. Try deactivating, uninstalling, and re-activating the Font Awesome plugin.
ko_KR: 폰트 어썸을 로드하려고 할 때 플러그인의 구성이 유효하지 않습니다. 폰트 어썸 플러그인을 비활성화, 제거했다가 다시 활성화해 보세요.

en: Something went wrong when we tried to store the list of available Font Awesome versions in your WordPress database.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 폰트 어썸 버전 목록을 워드프레스 데이터베이스에 저장하려고 할 때 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: An unexpected response was received from the Font Awesome API server.
ko_KR: 폰트 어썸 API 서버에서 예기치 않은 응답이 수신되었습니다.

en: Your WordPress server failed trying to send a request to the Font Awesome API server.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 서버가 폰트 어썸 API 서버에 요청을 보내려다 실패했습니다.

en: A theme or plugin registered with Font Awesome threw an exception.
ko_KR: 폰트 어썸에 등록된 테마 또는 플러그인이 예외를 발생시켰습니다.

en: Whoops! You found a corner case here. Older Version Compatibility for our webfont technology was not introduced until Font Awesome 5.1.0. Try using a newer version, disabling version 4 compatibility, or switch to SVG.
ko_KR: 이런! 여기서 코너 케이스를 찾았습니다. 저희 웹폰트 기술에 대한 이전 버전 호환성은 폰트 어썸 5.1.0까지 도입되지 않았습니다. 최신 버전을 사용하거나 버전 4 호환성을 비활성화하거나 SVG로 전환하세요.

en: A Font Awesome version number was expected but not given
ko_KR: 폰트 어썸 버전 번호가 예상되었지만 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: A kitToken was given without a valid apiToken
ko_KR: 유효한 api토큰 없이 키트토큰이 제공되었습니다.

en: Pseudo-elements cannot be disabled with webfont technology.
ko_KR: 웹폰트 기술로는 의사 요소를 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Your API Token was valid but we couldn't save it for some reason.
ko_KR: API 토큰이 유효하지만 어떤 이유로 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Oh no! It looks like your API Token was valid, but the Font Awesome API server returned an invalid response.
ko_KR: API 토큰이 유효한 것 같지만 폰트 어썸 API 서버에서 잘못된 응답을 반환했습니다.

en: Whoops, it looks like that API Token is not valid. Try another one?
ko_KR: API 토큰이 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다. 다른 것을 시도해볼까요?

en: Your WordPress server failed when trying to communicate with the Font Awesome API token endpoint.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 서버가 폰트 어썸 API 토큰 엔드포인트와 통신을 시도할 때 실패했습니다.

en: Whoops, it looks like you have not provided a Font Awesome API Token. Enter one on the Font Awesome plugin settings page.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 폰트 어썸 API 토큰을 제공하지 않은 것 같습니다. 폰트 어썸 플러그인 설정 페이지에서 입력하세요.

en: You've got more than one version of the Font Awesome plugin installed.
ko_KR: 폰트 어썸 플러그인을 두 개 이상의 버전으로 설치했습니다.

note: translators: 1: path to plugin or theme code file 2: current Font Awesome plugin version number
en: The active version of the Font Awesome plugin is being loaded by this plugin or theme: %1$s since it's the newest (%2$s). We recommend you update the plugin above to the latest version. In the meantime, we'll use that newer version for editing your Font Awesome settings so you'll be sure to hit 88mph with those icons.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인 또는 테마에서 %1$s(최신 버전(%2$s)이므로)의 폰트 어썸 플러그인을 로드하고 있습니다. 위의 플러그인을 최신 버전으로 업데이트하는 것이 좋습니다. 그 동안에는 최신 버전을 사용하여 폰트 어썸 설정을 편집하므로 해당 아이콘으로 88mph를 달성할 수 있습니다.

en: Great Scott!
ko_KR: 그레이트 스콧!

note: translators: label for link to settings page on plugin listing
en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

note: translators: add_options_page page_title
en: Font Awesome Settings
ko_KR: 폰트 어썸 설정

note: translators: 1: opening anchor tag with url 2: closing anchor tag
en: Head over to the %1$sFont Awesome Settings%2$s page to see how you can fix it up, or snooze this warning for a while.
ko_KR: %1$s폰트 어썸 설정%2$s 페이지로 이동하여 문제를 해결하는 방법을 알아보거나 잠시 동안 이 경고를 일시 중지하세요.

note: translators: 1: detected icon name 2: literal icon shortcode
en: Looks like you're using an %2$s shortcode with an old Font Awesome 3 icon name: %1$s. We're phasing those out, so it will stop working on your site soon.
ko_KR: 이전 폰트 어썸 3 아이콘 이름인 %1$s와 함께 %2$s 쇼트코드를 사용하고 있는 것 같습니다. 단계적으로 폐지 중이므로 곧 사이트에서 작동이 중지될 것입니다.

en: Hey there, from the Font Awesome plugin!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요, 폰트 어썸 플러그인에서 왔습니다!

note: Description of the plugin
en: The official way to use Font Awesome Free or Pro icons on your site, brought to you by the Font Awesome team.
ko_KR: 폰트 어썸 팀에서 제공하는 사이트에서 폰트 어썸 무료 또는 프로 아이콘을 사용하는 공식적인 방법입니다.

note: Plugin Name of the plugin Author of the plugin translators: add_options_page menu_title
en: Font Awesome
ko_KR: 폰트 어썸
